Accounting Contacts

Leticia Saenz

Supervisor

(480) 472-0103 | lsaenz@mpsaz.org

  • Adjacent Ways
  • Annual Financial Report (AFR)
  • Civic Center
  • District W-9 Requests

Travel Services Forms

Air travel, Reimbursement & Fees

Jodie Guthrie

Accounting Specialist

(480) 472-0158 | travel@mpsaz.org  

  • Traveltravel icon

Travel Services

(480) 472-0158 | travel@mpsaz.org 

  • Travel Claims

Gina Forestieri

Senior Account Clerk

(480) 472-0100 | gmforestieri@mpsaz.org

  • Deposits
  • Gifts & Donations
  • Insurance Claims
  • Refunds

Dana Martin

Accountant

(480) 472-0101 | dlmartin@mpsaz.org

  • Community Ed
  • Financial Statements
  • Food & Nutrition  
  • Sports Camp Express
  • Trust

accounting map

Liza Mello

Senior Account Clerk

(480) 472-0105 |  lamello@mpsaz.org

  • Contract and Hourly ePARs
  • Prop 301

Sharon Steen

Accounting Specialist

(480) 472-0104 | sdsteen@mpsaz.org

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Bankruptcy Notification
  • Mileage
  • ECA Deposits
  • Sport Camp Deposits

Financial Services

How is our Service?

¿Cómo es nuestro servicio?