Adams Elementary School

December 13, 2018 - March 12, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday December 13 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday December 17 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday December 18 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday December 19 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday December 20 Early release for high school students only
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  5:00pm Crafts with Santa
Friday December 21 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  11:45am Early Release
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 24 - Jan 1 Winter break - District offices closed
  December 24 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday December 25 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday December 26 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday December 27 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday December 31 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday January 1 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday January 2- 4 Winter break - Limited district services available
  January 2 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday January 3 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday January 7 School resumes - Second semester/third quarter begin
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday January 8 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday January 9 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday January 10 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  4:30pm PTA Meeting
Monday January 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 14 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  1:15pm Early Release
Tuesday January 15 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  1:15pm Early Release
  1:45pm Kindergarten APTT
  5:00pm Kindergarten APTT
Wednesday January 16 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  1:15pm Early Release
  2:00pm 1st Grade APTT
  5:00pm 1st Grade APTT
Thursday January 17 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  1:15pm Early Release
Friday January 18 1:15pm Early Release
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday January 22 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday January 23 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday January 24 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday January 28 Kindergarten registration begins
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday January 29 Kindergarten evening registration
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday January 30 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday January 31 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday February 4 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday February 5 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday February 6 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday February 7 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  4:30pm PTA Meeting
Monday February 11 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday February 12 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday February 13 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  11:45am Early Release
Thursday February 14 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday February 18 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday February 19 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday February 20 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday February 21 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday February 25 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday February 26 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday February 27 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday February 28 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Monday March 4 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday March 5 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Wednesday March 6 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Thursday March 7 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
  4:30pm PTA Meeting
Friday March 8 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  11:45am Untitled Event
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 11-13 Spring break - Limited district services available
  March 11 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Tuesday March 12 8:00am FLP Parent Work Times
Current Calendar: Adams Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to adams