Adams Elementary School

February 23, 2018 - May 22, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday February 23 Picture Day!
  4:00pm Carnival @ Adams
Wednesday February 28 4:30pm PTA Meeting
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  Early Release 11:45am
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
Monday Mar 26 - May 3 Az Merit Testing
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Friday April 6 5:00pm Skateland Fundraiser - Teachers skate free!
Wednesday April 11 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Current Calendar: Adams Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Adams