Junior High Schools 

Carson

Fremont

Kino

Poston

Rhodes

Adams

Jefferson

Edison

Hughes

Crismon

Eisenhower Center for Innovation

Taft

Eisenhower Center for Innovation

Longfellow

Guerrero

Emerson

Wilson

Holmes

 

Lincoln

Lehi

 

Lehi

 

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

 

Lincoln

 

Washington 

Webster

 

Lowell

   

Whitman

       
 

Shepherd

Smith

Stapley

Summit Academy
(not an AVID jr high)

Taylor

Bush

Patterson

Bush

Pomeroy

Irving 

 

Sousa

Lehi

Sirrine

Johnson

 

Taft

   

Keller

       

Lindbergh

       

Porter

       

Wilson

AVID Schools
2020-21

 

Senior High Schools

Dobson

Mesa

Mountain View

Red Mountain

Skyline

Westwood

Carson

Kino

Kino

Fremont

Fremont

Carson 

Kino

Poston

Poston

Shepherd

Smith

Kino

Rhodes

Taylor

Stapley

   

Rhodes

         

Stapley

AVID Coordinator Contact Information

 

School

AVID Coordinator

AVID Coordinator E-mail

Phone Number

Carson

Raquel Ramos

rramos@mpsaz.org

480-472-2973

Dobson

Callie Sommers

cbsommers@mpsaz.org

480-472-3568

Fremont

Tammie Pursley

tlpursley@mpsaz.org

480-472-8375

Kino

Arleigh Crispin

aecrispin@mpsaz.org

480-472-2494

Mesa High

Jenny Brierton

jlbrierton2@mpsaz.org

480-472-5776

Mountain View

Rochelle DeRiso

rrderiso@mpsaz.org

480-472-7072

Poston

Keri Sallee

kasallee@mpsaz.org

480-472-2095

Red Mountain

Celeste Burns

cmburns@mpsaz.org

480-472-8169

Rhodes

Madison Slarks

maslarks@mpsaz.org

480-472-2388

Shepherd

Kayanne Anderson

kandersen@mpsaz.org

480-472-1809

Skyline

Leah Ruane

lmruane@mpsaz.org

480-302-9601

Smith

Elisa Hansen

eahansen@mpsaz.org

480-472-9947

Stapley

Pam Sarbo

pmsarbo@mpsaz.org

480-472-2718

Taylor

Kristy Breen

kmbreen@mpsaz.org

480-472-1589

Westwood

Kortney Yde

kcyde@mpsaz.org

480-472-4559