Employee Benefits

October 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday October 10 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday October 24 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday November 14 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday December 5 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday January 16 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday February 13 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday March 20 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday April 24 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday May 15 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Wednesday June 12 4:00pm New Employee Benefits Orientation Meeting - Admin. Services Center, 63 E. Main St., Room 303,  3rd Floor - Register HERE
Current Calendar: MPS Benefits iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS Wellness iCal | Outlook

« Back to Benefits Home