Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:15a.m.-2:45p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 2:15 unless otherwise indicated.

August 1, 2020 - September 30, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 4 First Day of School! Welcome Back!
Monday September 7 Labor Day! No School!
Friday October 2 End of First Quarter - Early Release!
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break! No School!
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day! No School!
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break! No School!
Friday December 18 End of First Semester - Early Release!
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter Break!
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King/Civil Rights Day! No School!
Monday February 15 Presidents Day! No School!
Friday March 5 End of Third Quarter - Early Release!
Monday March 8-12 Spring Break! No School!
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday! No School!
Thursday May 20 Last Day of School!
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!