Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:15a.m.-2:45p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 12:45 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

October 1, 2021 - May 31, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday October 1 End of First Quarter-Early Release
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Monday October 11-15 Parent/Teacher Conferences - Early Release at 12:45 Wednesday, Thursday, Friday ONLY
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
Friday December 17 End of Second Quarter - Early Release
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Monday January 3 Second Semester Begins
Monday January 10-14 Parent/Teacher Conferences - Early Release at 12:45 Wednesday, Thursday, Friday ONLY
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL
Monday February 21 President's Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday March 4 End of Third Quarter - Early Release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Thursday May 19 Last Day of School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!