Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

December 1, 2018 - June 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Nov 26 - Dec 7 DIBELS Testing
Thursday Nov 29 - Dec 7 Book Fair!
Monday December 3 1:50pm Mountain Man Presentation - In Room 25.
Tuesday December 4 9:00am 1st Grade Zoner and Drip - In the Music room.
Thursday December 6 6:00pm Band Concert - In the Multi-Purpose room. 
Friday December 7 Spirit Day! Pajama day!
  7:30am Doughnuts at Dawn
Monday December 10 2:00pm Shepherd Choir
Tuesday December 11 Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 12 9:00am Band Concert
  1:25pm Student council End of Semester Party - In Room 28.
Thursday December 13 3rd Grade Holiday Musical
Friday December 21 End of First Semester - Early Release at 12:25
  9:00am Spelling Bee - 4th - 6th Grades in the Multipurpose room.
  11:45am Montessori Peace Celebration
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break - No School
Monday January 7 School Resumes
Friday January 11 Spirit Day! Crazy Socks Day!
Monday January 14-18 Parent - Teacher Conferences - Early Release
Tuesday January 15 6:00pm Show Off Shepherd - Open House Activities Performances   Orchestra, Band Guitar, Choir, and Musical Theater.  Hands on Experiences   Kamigami Robotics, 3D Printing, Build your own Marble Roller Coaster, Microscopes with Rocks, Minerals, and fossils, Use Student Designed Apps,  Minute to Win It Games, Historical Figures in Costumes,  and so much more.  Discover AVID, Teen Court, STEAM, Close Up, Student Council,  WEB Earth Club, NJHS, Anime Club, Safe Space,  Cooking Club Demo, Year Book, and many more! Food Trucks 5:30 - 8:00 PM 6th Grade Parent Meeting 6:00 PM in the Auditorium Registration tips and the Jr. High Experience One-on-One Counseling  Schedule Consultations 7:00 - 7:30 PM in the Counseling Office  
Monday January 21 Civil Rights Day - No School
Tuesday January 22 5:00pm Parents' Meeting for Sea World Trip - In the Media Center. 
Wednesday January 23 Health Office Appreciation Day
  9:00am 5th Grade to Danny Carmo Mathematician Mysteries
Friday January 25 6:30pm Bobcat Bop - Family Dance
Monday Jan 28 - Feb 8 Ream the Teacher
  January 28 10:00am Kindergarten Registration Begins
  3:30pm S.I.A.C Meeting
Tuesday January 29 4:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration
Thursday January 31 9:00am 6th Grade Step Up to Jr. High
Wednesday February 6 9:15am Battle of the Books 2
Thursday February 7 9:00am Montessori to Feed My Starving Children
Wednesday February 13 Early Release @ 12:25
Thursday February 14 Spring Pictures
Friday February 15 9:00am 1st Grade to Phoenix Zoo
Monday February 18 Presidents Day - No School
Tuesday February 19-22 Spirit Week! Wear School Colors!
Tuesday February 26 3:30pm PTO General Meeting - In the Media Center
Thursday February 28 8:45am Author Presentation - 1st - 3rd 8:45 - 9:20 4th - 6th 9:35 - 10:15
Friday March 1 Spirit Day! Geek/Nerd Day!
  8:40am Track and Field Day - 3rd - 6th grades.
Tuesday March 5 8:45am 4th grade to Desert Botanical Garden
Thursday March 7 8:40am Primary Fitness Day
Friday March 8 End of Third Quarter - Early Release @ 12:25
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break - No School
Monday March 18 School Resumes
  March 18-22 GT Testing
Monday March 25 3:30pm S.I.A.C Meeting
Thursday March 28 6:00pm Choral Concert - 4th - 6th Grade.
Monday April 1 AZMERIT Begins
Thursday April 4 3:00pm Talent Show Tryouts - In the Multipurpose room. 
Friday April 5 Spirit Day! Mustache Day!
  9:00am 2nd Grade to Butterfly Wonderland
  9:15am Battle of the Books 3
Monday April 8 AIMS Testing 4th Grade
Tuesday April 9 3:30pm PTO General Meeting - In the Media Center
Wednesday April 10 Early Release @ 12:25
Thursday April 11 1sr Grade Goin' Buggy Program
  KDG and 6th Grade Promotion Pictures
Friday April 19 Spring Holiday - No School
Wednesday April 24 2:00pm Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
Thursday April 25 Kindergarten Goldilocks Musical
Friday April 26 AZMERIT Ends!
  Movie Night
Monday Apr 29 - May 10 DIBELS Testing
Tuesday Apr 30 - May 1 6th Grade goes to SeaWorld
Thursday May 2 Talent Show
Friday May 3 Spirit Day! Movie Mania Day!
  2:00pm Montessori Musical - Also at 6:00 PM in the Multipurpose room. 
Tuesday May 7 1:45pm Zoner and Drip 4th Grade - In the Music Room. 
Thursday May 9 4th Grade Play
Tuesday May 14 Orchestra Concert
Wednesday May 15 5th Grade Wax Museum
  5:00pm Montessori Promotion
Thursday May 16 1:30pm 6th grade Country Fair
Friday May 17 Orchestra Pizza Party
  2:15pm 1st Grade Scrapbook Party
Monday May 20 8:45am Room 10 to Wildlife World
  1:50pm 6th Grade Yearbook Party
Tuesday May 21 9:00am Room 12 Award Ceremony
  7:00pm 6th Grade Promotion Night
Wednesday May 22 9:00am Awards Assembly
Thursday May 23 Last Day of School
  9:15am 6th Grade to SunSplash
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!