Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

June 1, 2018 - November 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday August 6 5:00pm Meet the Teacher
Wednesday August 8 First Day of Classes
Monday September 3 Labor Day - No School
Friday October 5 End of First Quarter - Early Release
Monday October 8-12 October Break
Monday October 15-19 Parent - Teacher Conferences
  October 15 School Resumes
Monday November 12 Veterans Day - No School
Thursday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday December 21 End of First Semester - Early Release
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break - No School
Monday January 7 School Resumes
Monday January 14-18 Parent - Teacher Conferences - Early Release
Monday January 21 Civil Rights Day - No School
Monday January 28 Kindergarten Registration Begins
Tuesday January 29 Kindergarten Evening Registration
Wednesday February 13 Early Release
Monday February 18 Presidents Day - No School
Friday March 8 End of Third Quarter - Early Release
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break - No School
Monday March 18 School Resumes
Wednesday April 10 Early Release
Friday April 19 Spring Holiday - No School
Thursday May 23 Last Day of School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!