Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

March 18, 2018 - May 17, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
Monday March 19-23 GT Testing All Week
Tuesday March 20 9:30am Montessori to Desert Botanical Gardens
Thursday March 22 Primary Play Day for K - 2nd
Friday March 23 12:40am Student Council Meeting - In the Media Center.
Monday March 26 3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Thursday March 29 5:00pm Family Fitness Night
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday - No School!
Monday April 2-27 AZ Merit Testing
Thursday April 5 4th Grade AIMS Science Testing
Friday April 6 Spirit Day! Twin Day!
  9:15am 2nd Grade to Butterfly Wonderland
  9:15am Battle of the Books III
Wednesday April 11 Early Release @ 12:25
Thursday April 12 K and 6th Grade Folios
  6:00pm 1st Grade "Goin' Buggy" program - At 2:00 and 6:00 PM. 
Monday April 16-27 CRT Testing
  April 16-20 Volunteer Appreciation Week
Tuesday April 17 3:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday April 18 PTO Little Caesar's Day
  April 18-20 5th Grade Science Camp
Wednesday April 25 Administrative Professionals Day
Thursday April 26 Kindergarten Program
Friday April 27 PTO Movie Night
Monday Apr 30 - May 11 DIBELS Testing
  April 30 3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday May 1 6:30pm Choir Concert
Wednesday May 2 PTO Chipotle Night
  May 2- 3 6th Grade to Sea World
  May 2 5:00pm Montessori Parent Education Night
Friday May 4-11 Book Fair Begins!
  May 4 Spirit Day! Backwards Day!
Monday May 7-11 Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday May 8 3:00pm BBS Tryouts
  6:00pm 4th Grade Program
Thursday May 10 1:55pm 4th Grade City of Mesa Speaker - In the Orchestra Room.
Tuesday May 15 Orchestra Concert
Thursday May 17 6:00pm Band Concert
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!