Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

January 18, 2018 - March 17, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent Teacher Conferences
  Early Release for Parent Conferences at 1:55 PM
Saturday January 20 9:00am District Spelling Bee - At Franklin at Brimhall. 
Tuesday January 23 9:30am Room 10 to Heard Museum
Thursday January 25 Health Office Appreciation Day
  6:00pm Science Camp Parents Information Meeting - All parents whose 5th Grade students are going to Science Camp should attend. This meeting will be held in the Media Center. 
Friday January 26 PTO Game Night
  Hearing Screenings
Monday January 29 Kindergarten Registration Begins
  3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday January 30 4:00pm Evening Kindergarten Registration
  5:00pm Sea World Parent Information Meeting - In the Media Center.
Friday February 2 Spirit Day! Crazy Sock Day!
Tuesday February 6 9:15am Battle of the Books - In the Media Center.
  5:00pm Science Fair
Tuesday February 13 Montessori "Gotta Be Jazz" Presentation
Wednesday February 14 Early Release @ 12:25
Thursday February 15 Spring Pictures!
  9:00am Kindergarten to Riparian Preserve
Friday February 16 9:00am 1st Grade to Phoenix Zoo
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - No School!
Tuesday February 20 Jump Rope for Heart Kickoff
  3:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday February 21 PTO Little Caesar's Day
Monday Feb 26 - Mar 9 Ream the Teacher
  Feb 26 - Mar 2 Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser
  Feb 26 - Mar 9 Helen's Hope Chest Donation Drive
  Ream the Teacher
  February 26 3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday February 27 Hearing Screenings
  9:00am 4th Grade to Native/Urban Wildlife
Thursday March 1 5:00pm Montessori Parent Education Night
Friday March 2 Spirit Day! Career Day!
Saturday March 3 10:00am SciTech Expo at Westwood High School - Click here for more information!    
Thursday March 8 Track and Field for 3rd - 6th
  6:00pm Choir Concert
Friday March 9 End of Third Quarter
  Early Release @ 12:25
  11:30am Montessori Ice Cream Social
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - No School!
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!