Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

January 1, 2017 - February 28, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday Dec 21 - Jan 3 Winter Break - No School
Wednesday January 4 Classes Resume
  Hearing Screenings
Friday January 6 Disney Day
Monday January 9-13 Parent - Teacher Conferences, Early Release @ 1:55
Thursday January 12 1:00pm Shepherd Counselors visit 6th Grade
Monday January 16 Civil Rights Day - No School
Saturday January 21 9:00am District Spelling Bee at Franklin at Brimhall
Monday January 23 Kindergarten Registration Begins
  3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday January 24 4:00pm Evening Kindergarten Registration
  5:00pm Sea World Parent Meeting - In the Media Center.
  6:00pm Science Camp Parent Meeting - In the Media Center.
Wednesday January 25 Health Office Appreciation Day
Thursday January 26 9:15am 6th Grade Step Up @ Shepherd
Friday January 27 6:00pm PTO Game Night
Friday February 3 Career Day
Monday February 6 Hearing Screenings
Tuesday February 7 9:15am Battle of the Books - In the Media Center.
Wednesday February 8 PTO Little Caesars Day
Thursday February 9 Spring Pictures
  6:00pm 5th Grade Science Camp Chaperone Meeting
Wednesday February 15 Early Release @ 12:25
Friday February 17 9:00am 1st Grade to Phoenix Zoo
  9:00am 4th Grade to Pioneer Museum
Monday February 20 Presidents' Day - No School
Tuesday February 21-24 Spirit Week
Monday February 27 3:30pm S.I.A.C. Meeting
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!