Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Early Release @ 12:25
Friday November 3 Spirit Day! Celebrate Cultures Day!
Tuesday November 7 2nd Grade Patriotic Performance
  9:15am Battle of the Books #1
Thursday November 9 1:45pm Veteran Speaker for 4th Grade - In the Orchestra Room.
  5:30pm Fall Carnival & Silent Auction
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day - No School!
Monday November 13-17 GT Testing All Week
  November 13 Hearing Screenings
Thursday November 16 9:30am 1st & 2nd Grades to Mesa Arts Center - "Beauty and the Bizarre"
Friday November 17 12:00pm Student Council Meeting - In the Media Center.
Tuesday November 21 3:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday November 22 PTO Little Caesar's Day
  10:00am Turkey Trot - Kindergarten 10:00 - 10:30 AM 1st & 2nd 8:40 - 9:10 AM 3rd & 4th 9:20 - 9:50 AM 5th & 6th 1:15 - 1:45 PM Montessori 10:45 - 11:15 AM
  12:30pm Montessori Celebration of Peace
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - No School!
Monday Nov 27 - Dec 8 DIBELS Testing
  Nov 27 - Dec 15 United Food Bank Food Drive
  November 27 3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday November 28 9:00am Shuttle Simulation Room 30
Wednesday November 29 4:00pm Chipotle Day! - At all Mesa locations including    the Baseline and Stapley Gilbert location.
Thursday Nov 30 - Dec 8 Book Fair Begins!
  November 30 9:00am Shuttle Simulation Room 29
  2:00pm 4th Grade & Autism Mountain Man - In the Orchestra Room.
Friday December 1 Spirit Day! Pajama Day!
  7:30am Donuts at Dawn
  9:00am Shuttle Simulation Room 28
  12:40pm Student Council Meeting - In the Media Center.
Friday December 8 Student Council End of Semester Party
  Creative Arts Presents "Think Big"
Tuesday December 12 Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 13 1:15pm Shepherd Choir Concert
Thursday December 14 3rd Grade Musical
  5:00pm Montessori Parent Education Night
Friday December 15 Hearing Screenings
Tuesday December 19 9:00am 5th Grade to Halley Heart Museum
  6:00pm Band Concert
Thursday December 21 1:00pm Montessori Gingerbread Making - In the classrooms.
Friday December 22 End of Second Quarter
  Early Release @ 12:25
  9:00am Spelling Bee
  11:00am Montessori Gingerbread House Activity
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - No School!
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!