Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

December 1, 2017 - January 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Nov 27 - Dec 8 DIBELS Testing
  Nov 27 - Dec 15 United Food Bank Food Drive
Thursday Nov 30 - Dec 8 Book Fair Begins!
Friday December 1 Spirit Day! Pajama Day!
  7:30am Donuts at Dawn
  9:00am Shuttle Simulation Room 28
  12:40pm Student Council Meeting - In the Media Center.
Friday December 8 Student Council End of Semester Party
  Creative Arts Presents "Think Big"
Tuesday December 12 Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 13 1:15pm Shepherd Choir Concert
Thursday December 14 3rd Grade Musical
  5:00pm Montessori Parent Education Night
Friday December 15 Hearing Screenings
Tuesday December 19 9:00am 5th Grade to Halley Heart Museum
  6:00pm Band Concert
Thursday December 21 1:00pm Montessori Gingerbread Making - In the classrooms.
Friday December 22 End of Second Quarter
  Early Release @ 12:25
  9:00am Spelling Bee
  11:00am Montessori Gingerbread House Activity
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - No School!
Monday January 8 Classes Resume
Friday January 12 Spirit Day! Crazy Hair Day!
Monday January 15 Civil Rights Day - No School!
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent Teacher Conferences
  Early Release for Parent Conferences at 1:55 PM
Tuesday January 23 9:30am Room 10 to Heard Museum
Friday January 26 PTO Game Night
  Hearing Screenings
Monday January 29 Kindergarten Registration Begins
  3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday January 30 4:00pm Evening Kindergarten Registration
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!