Please Note: Our regular school hours are 8:25a.m.-2:55p.m. daily.  Students are released early each Wednesday at 1:55 unless otherwise indicated.

September 1, 2018 - October 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday September 3 Labor Day - No School
Friday September 7 Cookie Dough Order form Due
  Fun Fridays Commence
Monday September 10 Cookie Dough Money Due
Wednesday September 12 Early Release @12:25!
Tuesday September 18 3:30pm PTO General Meeting - In the Media Center.
Thursday September 20 Picture Day!
Tuesday September 25 Creative Arts - The Lion Whiskers
Wednesday September 26 1:25pm Student Council Meeting - In Room 28.
Friday September 28 8:45am 6th Grade to JA Biztown
  9:00am Room 24 to Flight Center
Monday October 1 9:00am Room 22 to Flight Center
Tuesday October 2 9:00am Room 23 to Flight Center
Thursday October 4 Cookie Dough Delivery
Friday October 5 End of First Quarter - Early Release @ 12:25
  Spirit Day! Crazy Hair Day!
  Papa John Pizza Day
Monday October 8-12 October Break - No School!
Monday October 15-19 Parent - Teacher Conferences
  October 15 School Resumes
  October 15-26 Bush T-Shirt Drive
Wednesday October 17 1:25pm Student Council Meeting - In Room 28.
Thursday October 18 9:00am Montessori to Schnepf Farms
Monday October 22 3:30pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday October 23 5:30pm Montessori Parent Education Night
Thursday October 25 Picture Retakes
Monday October 29 Kiss the Pig Coin Drive Starts
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Welcome to Bush Elementary!