Mary Lucero Head Attendance Clerk 472-2920 mafraijolucero@mpsaz.org
Kandy Buck Receptionist   472-2924   kjbuck@mpsaz.org
Sarvia Ortiz  Cafeteria Manager  472-2923 smortiz@mpsaz.org  
Angelica Aguayo Team Leader Secretary    472-2921  aaguayo@mpsaz.org   
Patricia Cadena Parent Educator  472-2933 pacadena@mpsaz.org

SPED Clerk   472-2902  
Jay Hickcox Facilites Assistant no phone jchickco@mpsaz.org  
Christina Muros  Lead Custodian  472-2908 cmmuros@mpsaz.org 
Stephenie Garcia      Registrar  472-2909 sggarcia2@mpsaz.org
Susan Fierros  Principal's Secretary  472-2910        smfierros@mpasaz.org