Calendar of School Events

January 22, 2018 - March 21, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday January 23 3:05pm Student Council Meeting
Thursday January 25 Hats for H2O Service Learning Project - $1.00 to wear a hat
Friday January 26 2:15pm Kinder Zoo
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
  5:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration
Wednesday January 31 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Tuesday February 6 3:05pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday February 7 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Friday February 9 9:00am Kinder Phoenix Zoo Field Trip
Tuesday February 13 Jump Rope for Heart - class times TBD
  6:00pm PTA Meeting
  7:00pm SIAC Meeting
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday February 15 Hats for H2O Service Learning Project - $1.00 to wear a hat
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday February 20 3:05pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday February 21 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday February 22 5:00pm 6th Grade Science Camp Meeting in MPR
Wednesday February 28 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Friday March 2 5:30pm Crismon County Fair - Booths & Food:  5:30-7:00pm Movie:  7:00-8:00pm Basket Raffle Drawing:  8:00pm
Tuesday March 6 K-2nd Play Day- class times TBD
  3:05pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday March 7 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday March 8 6:00pm Spring Solo & Ensemble Invitational Recital @ Creative Arts Bldg.
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  3rd-6th Field Day- class times TBD
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Wednesday March 14 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
Wednesday March 21 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Current Calendar: Crismon Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Crismon