Calendar of School Events

April 21, 2018 - June 20, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday April 24 3:05pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday April 25-27 6th Grade Science Camp
  April 25 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday April 26 3:00pm After School Lego Class - Call 480-658-0515 or visit BonanzaEd.com to sign up.
Monday Apr 30 - May 4 Book Fair
Tuesday May 1 3:00pm Talent Show Auditions in MPR
Wednesday May 2 2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday May 3 3:00pm Talent Show Auditions in MPR
  3:00pm After School Lego Class - Call 480-658-0515 or visit BonanzaEd.com to sign up.
  5:00pm Book Fair Family Night
  6:00pm Spring Orchestra Concert - 4th Grade
  6:45pm Spring Orchestra Concert - 5th & 6th Grade
Monday May 7-11 Poetry Fair
Tuesday May 8 3:00pm Talent Show Dress Rehearsal in MPR
  3:05pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday May 9 12:45pm 6th Grade World's Fair in MPR
  2:00pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON 2/14/18, 3/14/18, or 4/11/18  
Thursday May 10 3:00pm After School Lego Class - Call 480-658-0515 or visit BonanzaEd.com to sign up.
  6:30pm Talent Show in MPR
Monday May 14-18 Poetry Fair
  May 14 6:30pm Spring Band Concert
Thursday May 17 9:15am 5th Grade State Fair
  3:00pm After School Lego Class - Call 480-658-0515 or visit BonanzaEd.com to sign up.
Friday May 18 1:45pm 6th Grade Awards Ceremony in MPR
Wednesday May 23 Early release for high school students only
  9:00am 6th Grade Field Trip to Feed My Starving Children
  9:00am Kinder Patriotic Performance
  12:00pm 6th Grade Luau/Celebration
Thursday May 24 Last day of school and high school graduation
Monday May 28 Memorial Day — Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Crismon Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Crismon