Calendar of School Events

September 1, 2019 - October 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday September 2 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday September 6 7:30am Fall Pictures
Tuesday September 10 2:05pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday September 17 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Mesa High
  6:00pm PTO/SIAC Meeting in Media Ctr
Wednesday September 18 Professional development - early release
  Turn Student Stress Into Success — Shepherd Junior High
Thursday September 19 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Mountain View High
Tuesday September 24 2:05pm Student Council Meeting
Thursday September 26 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Dobson High
  9:30am 5th Grade Field Trip to MIM
Monday Sep 30 - Oct 4 Fall Book Fair
Tuesday October 1 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Red Mountain High
Wednesday October 2 6:45am Walk to School Day - Woodglen Park
Thursday October 3 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Skyline High
  Hats for H2O Service Learning Project - $1.00 to wear a hat
  5:00pm Book Fair Family Night
Friday October 4 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 14 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 14-18 Early Release @ 1:00pm for Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday October 15 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Westwood High
Monday October 21 College Fair at Westwood High School
  October 21-25 Author Visit: Gary Hogg
  Red Ribbon Week -click for daily themes
  October 21 7:30am Pumpkins for the Pumpkin Decorating Contest DUE
Tuesday October 22 2:05pm Student Council Meeting
  6:00pm Solo & Ensemble Invitational @ Historical Irving Ctr
Thursday October 24 5:00pm 6th Grade Science Camp Information Meeting in Media Ctr
  6:00pm Gary Hogg Family Night in MPR
Friday October 25 12:30pm 5th-6th Battle of the Books in Media Ctr.
Thursday October 31 7:45am Storybook Parade
Current Calendar: Crismon Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Crismon