Calendar of School Events

January 1, 2020 - February 29, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Monday January 6 2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Monday January 13-17 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  Early Release @ 1:00pm for Parent Teacher Conferences
  January 13 2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Thursday January 16 7:00pm 6th Grade Band Step-Up Concert @ Rhodes Jr High
Friday January 17 7:30am CANCELLED - MLK Day Assembly
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
  2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Tuesday January 21 6:00pm PTO/SIAC Meeting in Media Ctr
Thursday January 23 Hats for H2O Service Learning Project - $1.00 to wear a hat
  Screenagers: Next Chapter movie screening - Stapley Junior High
Friday January 24 1:15pm Kinder "Zoo"
  2:05pm Lego STEM Class - Classes are held on following days: 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21  
Monday January 27 Kindergarten registration begins
  2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday January 29 1:35pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON:  2/12, 3/11 and 4/1  
Friday January 31 2:05pm Lego STEM Class - Classes are held on following days: 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21  
Monday February 3 2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Tuesday February 4 9:15am 2nd & 3rd Gr. Mesa Arts Center Field Trip
Wednesday February 5 1:35pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON:  2/12, 3/11 and 4/1  
Friday February 7 9:15am Kinder Phoenix Zoo Field Trip
  2:05pm Lego STEM Class - Classes are held on following days: 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21  
Monday February 10 2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Tuesday February 11 6:00pm PTO/SIAC Meeting in Media Ctr
Wednesday February 12 Professional development - early release
  1:35pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON:  2/12, 3/11 and 4/1  
Thursday February 13 Jump Rope for Heart - details will be sent home closer to event
Friday February 14 2:05pm Lego STEM Class - Classes are held on following days: 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21  
Monday February 17 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Wednesday February 19 1:35pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON:  2/12, 3/11 and 4/1  
Thursday February 20 Hats for H2O Service Learning Project - $1.00 to wear a hat
Friday February 21 12:30pm 5th - 6th Grade Battle of the Books
  2:05pm Lego STEM Class - Classes are held on following days: 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21  
Monday February 24-28 Spring Book Fair
  February 24 2:00pm Running Club - On Full School Days - No School - No Running Club Early Release - No Running Club
Wednesday February 26 1:35pm Young Rembrandt Drawing Class - NO CLASSES ON:  2/12, 3/11 and 4/1  
Thursday February 27 Read Across America Day/Dr. Seuss Celebration
  5:00pm Book Fair Family Night
  5:00pm Read Across America Family Night
Current Calendar: Crismon Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Crismon