Dobson's Got Talent

September 22, 2018 - November 21, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday September 25 7:00pm Powder Puff Football Game - Football Stadium 
Wednesday September 26 7:00pm D-Block - Senior Lawn 
Thursday September 27 11:30am Picture Retakes - Auditorium 
Friday September 28 9:04am Homecoming Assembly - Large Gym 
  7:00pm Homecoming Football Game - Football Stadium 
Saturday September 29 7:00pm Homecoming Dance - Cafeteria 
Tuesday October 2 7:00pm Orchestra & Guitar Concert - Auditorium 
Wednesday October 3 7:00pm Band Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday October 4 7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium 
Friday October 5 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 8-12 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 15 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 15-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday October 18 7:30am Club Pictures - Auditorium 
Monday October 22 College fair at Red Mountain High School
Wednesday October 31 7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Thursday November 1 7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Friday November 2 7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Saturday November 3 2:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Tuesday November 6 7:30am Music Pictures - Auditorium 
Wednesday November 7 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 15 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Friday November 16 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities