Dobson's Got Talent

October 16, 2017 - December 15, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 16 School resumes
  October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Wednesday October 18 7:00am Picture Retakes - Auditorium Lobby
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Wednesday October 25 7:00am Club Pictures - Small Gym
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium
Thursday October 26 7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Friday October 27 7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Saturday October 28 2:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Saturday November 4 12:00am ABODA State Marching Band Festival
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13-17 7:30am Book Fair - Media Center 
Thursday November 16 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Friday November 17 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 28 7:00pm Band Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday November 30 7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium 
Friday December 1 9:00am Winter Sports Assembly - Large Gym 
Tuesday December 5 7:00pm Orchestra Concert - Auditorium 
Wednesday December 6 7:00pm Guitar Concert - Auditorium 
Friday December 8 4:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
Wednesday December 13 7:00am Music Pictures
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities