Dobson's Got Talent

January 27, 2020 - March 26, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday January 27 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
  4:00pm Boy's Basketball vs. Westwood - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Girl's Basketball @ Westwood HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer @ Red Mountain Soccer Complex - JV @ 4:00 pm, Varsity @ 6:00 pm
  4:00pm Girl's Soccer @ Red Mountain Soccer Complex
Wednesday January 29 4:00pm Boy's Wrestling @ North HS - JVB & JV
  4:00pm Boy's Wrestling @ Mountain View (Mesa) HS - Varsity
  7:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
Thursday January 30 8:15am Blood Drive - Small Gym 
  4:00pm Boy's Basketball @ Red mountain HS - ***Date change from 01/31/2020***
  7:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
Friday January 31 4:00pm Girl's Basketball vs. Red Mountain HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer @ Red Mountain Soccer Complex - Varsity @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 6:00 pm
  6:00pm Girl's Soccer @ Red Mountain Soccer Complex - Varsity
  7:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
Saturday February 1 2:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
Tuesday February 4 4:00pm Boy's Basketball @ Mesa HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer vs. Red Mountain HS - JV @ 4:00 pm, Varsity @ 6:00 pm
  6:00pm Step Up
  6:00pm Girl's Soccer @ Red Mountain HS
Wednesday February 5 4:00pm Girl's Basketball vs. Mesa HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
Friday February 7 4:00pm Girl's Basketball @ Cibola HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Basketball vs. Cibola HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer vs. Skyline HS - JV @ 4:00 pm, Varsity @ 6:00 pm
  6:00pm Girl's Soccer @ Skyline HS
Tuesday February 11 4:00pm Boy's Basketball vs. Mountain View (Mesa) HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Girl's Basketball @ Mountain View (Mesa) HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday February 12 Professional development - early release
Monday February 17 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday February 19 7:00pm Band Concert I - Auditorium 
Wednesday February 26 2:00pm Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
  7:00pm Band Concert II - Auditorium 
Thursday February 27 10:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
  7:00pm Mr. Dobson - Auditorium 
Friday February 28 9:11am Spring Sports Assembly - Large Gym 
  10:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Saturday February 29 8:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - All games will be played at Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Sunday March 1 8:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - All games will be played at Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Tuesday March 3 6:30pm Orchestra & Guitar Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday March 5 7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium 
Friday March 6 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Dobson Athletics iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities