Dobson's Got Talent

February 1, 2020 - March 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Saturday February 1 2:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Winter Play - Auditorium 
Tuesday February 4 4:00pm Boy's Basketball @ Mesa HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer vs. Red Mountain HS - JV @ 4:00 pm, Varsity @ 6:00 pm
  6:00pm Step Up
  6:00pm Girl's Soccer @ Red Mountain HS
Wednesday February 5 4:00pm Girl's Basketball vs. Mesa HS - Senior Night - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
Thursday February 6 6:00pm Football parent meeting - Lecture Hall - B118
Friday February 7 4:00pm Girl's Basketball @ Cibola HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Basketball vs. Cibola HS - Senior Night - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer vs. Skyline HS - JV @ 4:00 pm, Varsity @ 6:00 pm
  6:00pm Girl's Soccer @ Skyline HS
Tuesday February 11 4:00pm Boy's Basketball vs. Mountain View (Mesa) HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Girl's Basketball @ Mountain View (Mesa) HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday February 12 Professional development - early release
Thursday February 13 6:00pm Baseball parent meeting - Room S2
Monday February 17 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday February 19 7:00pm Band Concert I - Auditorium 
Friday February 21 3:45pm Pre-Season Softball Scrimmage - Dobson HS
  3:45pm Pre-Season Baseball Scrimmage - Marcos de Niza HS | 6000 S Lakeshore Drive Tempe AZ 85283
Wednesday February 26 3:30pm Girls Tennis at Camelback High School - 4612 N 28th Street, Phoenix AZ 85016
  3:30pm Boys Tennis vs Camelback High School - Dobson HS
  3:45pm Baseball Invitational Tournament - Dobson HS
  4:00pm Beach Volleyball at Williams Field HS - 2076 S Higley Rd., Gilbert AZ 85295
  7:00pm Band Concert II - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Bonfire - School spirit event - southwest parking lot
Thursday February 27 12:00pm Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
  3:30pm Girls Tennis vs Ironwood HS - Dobson HS
  3:30pm Boys Tennis at Ironwood HS - 6051 W Sweetwater, Glendale AZ 85304
  3:45pm Baseball Invitational Tournament - Dobson HS
  7:00pm Mr. Dobson - Auditorium 
Friday February 28 9:11am Spring Sports Assembly - Large Gym 
  12:00pm Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
  12:00pm Baseball Invitational Tournament - Dobson HS
Saturday February 29 12:00pm Baseball Invitational Tournament - Dobson HS
Monday March 2 3:45pm Varsity Softball at Chandler HS - 350 N Arizona Ave, Chandler AZ 85225
  3:45pm JVB & JV Softball vs Chandler HS - Dobson HS
  4:00pm Boys Volleyball at Hamilton HS - JV 4:00pm | Varsity 5:00pm 3700 S Arizona Ave., Chandler AZ 85248
Tuesday March 3 3:30pm Boys Tennis at Carl Hayden Community HS - 3333 W Roosevelt, Phoenix AZ 85009
  3:30pm Girls Tennis vs Carl Hayden Community HS - Dobson HS
  3:45pm Varsity Baseball at Basha HS - 5990 S. Val Vista Dr., Chandler AZ 85249
  3:45pm Varsity Softball vs Basha HS - Dobson HS
  6:30pm Orchestra & Guitar Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday March 5 7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium 
Friday March 6 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Dobson Athletics iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities