Schools are closed until further notice. | Las escuelas están cerradas hasta nuevo aviso. Learn more | Aprende más

Dobson's Got Talent

May 1, 2020 - June 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Saturday May 2 8:00pm Prom - Off Site 
Tuesday May 5 7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium
Wednesday May 6 8:15am Yearbook Distribution - Bookstore 
  7:00pm Band Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday May 7 5:30pm Spring Art Show - Visual Arts 
Friday May 8 4:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
Friday May 15 12:15pm Senior Farewell Assembly - Auditorium 
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
  7:30pm Graduation - Stadium 
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday June 1-19 High school summer school session 1
Monday Jun 22 - Jul 10 High school summer school session 2
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Dobson Athletics iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities