Dobson's Got Talent

September 1, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday September 1 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Skyline & Gilbert - Kokopelli Golf Club |  1800 W. Guadalupe Rd. Gilbert AZ 85233
Wednesday September 2 3:00pm CANCELLED Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Maricopa & Eastmark - Fountain of the Sun Country Club | 500 S 80th St. Mesa AZ 85208
Monday September 7 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
  Football Season Begins
Tuesday September 8 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Cesar Chavez & Mesa - Dobson Ranch Golf Course | 2155 S Dobson Rd. Mesa AZ 85202
Wednesday September 9 3:00pm CANCELLED Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Combs & Maryvale - Grand Canyon University Golf Course | 5902 W Indian School Rd. Phoenix AZ 85033
Friday September 11 12:00pm Girls Golf City Championship - Viewpoint Golf Resort | 650 N Hawes Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
Monday September 14 3:00pm Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Youngker & Cactus - Hosted by Cactus HS | Location TBD
Tuesday September 15 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Casteel - Trilogy Golf at Power Ranch | 4415 E Village Parkway, Gilbert AZ 85298
Wednesday September 16 3:00pm Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Arete Prep, Shadow Mountain & Eastmark - Fountain of the Sun Country Club | 500 S 80th St. Mesa AZ 85208
  4:30pm Girls Varsity Volleyball Scrimmage - Mesquite High School | 500 S. McQueen Rd, Gilbert AZ 85233
Thursday September 17 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Mountain Pointe, McClintock & Corona Del Sol - Ken McDonald Golf Course | 800 E Divot Dr. Tempe, AZ 
Friday September 18 Flying Feathers Badminton Tournament
Saturday September 19 Flying Feathers Badminton Tournament
Monday September 21 3:00pm Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Estrella Foothills & Youngker - LOCATION CHANGE: Golf Club of Estrella | 11800 S. Golf Club Dr., Goodyear AZ 85338
Tuesday September 22 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Chandler & Campo Verde - Springfield Golf Resort | 1200 E Saint Andrews Blvd. Chandler AZ 85249
  4:00pm Badminton vs Desert Vista - Dobson High School
Wednesday September 23 3:00pm Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Shadow Mountain - Dobson Ranch Golf Course | 2155 S Dobson Rd. Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Desert Ridge - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Badminton at Liberty - Liberty High School | 9621 W. Speckled Gecko Dr, Peoria AZ 85383
Thursday September 24 4:00pm Swim Meet - Rhodes Junior High Pool | 1860 S. Longmore, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Badminton vs Hamilton - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Red Mountain - Red Mountain High School | 7301 E Brown Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
  6:00pm Varsity Scrimmage at Chaparral - Chaparral High School | 6935 E Gold Dust Ave, Scottsdale, AZ 85253 | Parents are welcome to attend.  Please check in when you arrive and give your athlete's name. | No students allowed.
Saturday September 26 9:00am Cross Country Invitational - Pioneer Park | 1200 Commerce Dr., Prescott AZ 86303
Monday September 28 3:00pm Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Eastmark & Marcos De Niza - Dobson Ranch Golf Course | 2155 S Dobson Rd. Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Perry - Perry High School | 1919 E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert AZ 85297
Tuesday September 29 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Gilbert, Queen Creek & Red Mountain - Dobson Ranch Golf Course | 2155 S Dobson Rd. Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm CANCELLED - Badminton at Shadow Ridge - Shadow Ridge High School | 10909 N Perryville Rd. Surprise AZ 85388
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Westwood - Dobson High School
Wednesday September 30 3:00pm CANCELLED Girls Golf Multi Meet vs Maryvale - Grand Canyon University Golf Course | 5902 W Indian School Rd. Phoenix AZ 85033
  4:00pm Badminton vs Mountain View Mesa - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Mountain View - Mountain View High School | 2700 E Brown Rd, Mesa AZ 85213
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Skyline - Skyline High School | 845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa AZ 85208
Thursday October 1 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Chandler & Marcos de Niza - Ken McDonald Golf Course | 800 E Divot Dr. Tempe, AZ 
  4:00pm Badminton vs Skyline - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Copper Sky Recreation Complex | 44345 Martin Luther King Blvd, Maricopa AZ 85138
  5:30pm Girls Cross Country Invitational - The Links at Queen Creek | 445 E Ocotillo Rd, San Tan Valley AZ 85140
  6:00pm DATE CHANGE Fr/So Football at North Canyon - North Canyon High School | 1700 E Union Hills Dr, Phoenix AZ 85024
Friday October 2 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  7:00pm Varsity Football at North Canyon - North Canyon High School | 1700 E Union Hills Dr, Phoenix AZ 85024
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
  Fall Break
Tuesday October 6 4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Queen Creek - Dobson High School
Wednesday October 7 4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Maricopa - Maricopa High School | 45012 W Honeycutt Ave, Maricopa AZ 85139
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Mountain View - Dobson High School
Friday October 9 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Mountain View - Dobson High School
Monday October 12-16 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Tuesday October 13 3:00pm CANCELLED Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Paradise Valley & North - Encanto Golf Course | 2775 N 15th Ave. Phoenix AZ  
  4:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Badminton vs Desert Ridge - Dobson High School
Wednesday October 14 4:00pm Badminton at Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave. Mesa AZ 85204
  5:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Mesa FR/SO CANCELLED - JV & Varsity only Dobson High School
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa AZ 85204
Thursday October 15 4:00pm Badminton at Red Mountain - Red Mountain High School | 7301 E Brown Rd. Mesa AZ 85207
  4:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Swim Meet -   Rhodes Junior High Pool | 1860 S. Longmore, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Girls Volleyball vs Red Mountain - Dobson High School
Friday October 16 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa AZ 85204
Saturday October 17 10:00am Boys Golf City Championship - Viewpoint Golf Course | 650 N Hawes Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
Monday October 19 10:00am Boys Golf City Championship - Viewpoint Golf Course | 650 N Hawes Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
  4:00pm Badminton at Basha HS - Basha High School | 5990 S. Val Vista Dr. Chandler AZ 85249
Tuesday October 20 4:00pm Badminton vs Westwood - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Westwood - Westwood High School | 945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa AZ 85201
Wednesday October 21 4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa AZ 85204
  6:00pm Fr/So Football at Westwood - Westwood High School | 945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa AZ 85201
Thursday October 22 9:00am Cross Country City Meet - Red Mountain Park | 7745 E Brown Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Rhodes Junior High Pool | 1860 S. Longmore, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Mountain View - Dobson High School
Friday October 23 7:00pm Varsity Football at Westwood - Westwood High School | 945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa AZ 85201
Monday October 26 4:00pm CANCELLED Girls Volleyball vs Copper Canyon - Dobson High School
Tuesday October 27 4:00pm Varsity Badminton at Boulder Creek - DATE CHANGE | Boulder Creek High School | 40404 N Gavilan Peak Pkwy, Anthem AZ 85086
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Skyline - Dobson High School
Wednesday October 28 4:00pm GAME ADDED: Girls Volleyball vs Kellis - Dobson High School Fr/So 4:00 pm | JV 5:00 pm | V 6:00 pm
  6:00pm OPPONENT CHANGE Fr/So Football vs Shadow Ridge - Dobson High School
Friday October 30 6:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Varsity Football vs Shadow Ridge - Dobson High School OPPONENT CHANGE
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Dobson Athletics iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities