Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

Dobson's Got Talent

October 1, 2020 - November 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday October 1 3:00pm Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Chandler & Marcos de Niza - Ken McDonald Golf Course | 800 E Divot Dr. Tempe, AZ 
  4:00pm Badminton vs Skyline - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Copper Sky Recreation Complex | 44345 Martin Luther King Blvd, Maricopa AZ 85138
  5:30pm Girls Cross Country Invitational - The Links at Queen Creek | 445 E Ocotillo Rd, San Tan Valley AZ 85140
  6:00pm DATE CHANGE Fr/So Football at North Canyon - North Canyon High School | 1700 E Union Hills Dr, Phoenix AZ 85024
Friday October 2 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  7:00pm Varsity Football at North Canyon - North Canyon High School | 1700 E Union Hills Dr, Phoenix AZ 85024
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
  Fall Break
Tuesday October 6 4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Queen Creek - Dobson High School
Wednesday October 7 4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Maricopa - Maricopa High School | 45012 W Honeycutt Ave, Maricopa AZ 85139
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Mountain View - Dobson High School
Friday October 9 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Mountain View - Dobson High School
Monday October 12-16 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Tuesday October 13 3:00pm CANCELLED Boys Golf Multi Meet vs Paradise Valley & North - Encanto Golf Course | 2775 N 15th Ave. Phoenix AZ  
  4:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Badminton vs Desert Ridge - Dobson High School
Wednesday October 14 4:00pm Badminton at Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave. Mesa AZ 85204
  5:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Mesa FR/SO CANCELLED - JV & Varsity only Dobson High School
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa AZ 85204
Thursday October 15 4:00pm Badminton at Red Mountain - Red Mountain High School | 7301 E Brown Rd. Mesa AZ 85207
  4:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Swim Meet -   Rhodes Junior High Pool | 1860 S. Longmore, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Girls Volleyball vs Red Mountain - Dobson High School
Friday October 16 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa AZ 85204
Saturday October 17 10:00am Boys Golf City Championship - Viewpoint Golf Course | 650 N Hawes Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
Monday October 19 10:00am Boys Golf City Championship - Viewpoint Golf Course | 650 N Hawes Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
  4:00pm Badminton at Basha HS - Basha High School | 5990 S. Val Vista Dr. Chandler AZ 85249
Tuesday October 20 4:00pm Badminton vs Westwood - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Westwood - Westwood High School | 945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa AZ 85201
Wednesday October 21 4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Mesa - Mesa High School | 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa AZ 85204
  6:00pm Fr/So Football at Westwood - Westwood High School | 945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa AZ 85201
Thursday October 22 9:00am Cross Country City Meet - Red Mountain Park | 7745 E Brown Rd, Mesa AZ 85207
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Rhodes Junior High Pool | 1860 S. Longmore, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Mountain View - Dobson High School
Friday October 23 7:00pm Varsity Football at Westwood - Westwood High School | 945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa AZ 85201
Monday October 26 4:00pm CANCELLED Girls Volleyball vs Copper Canyon - Dobson High School
Tuesday October 27 4:00pm Varsity Badminton at Boulder Creek - DATE CHANGE | Boulder Creek High School | 40404 N Gavilan Peak Pkwy, Anthem AZ 85086
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Skyline - Dobson High School
Wednesday October 28 4:00pm GAME ADDED: Girls Volleyball vs Kellis - Dobson High School Fr/So 4:00 pm | JV 5:00 pm | V 6:00 pm
  6:00pm OPPONENT CHANGE Fr/So Football vs Shadow Ridge - Dobson High School
Friday October 30 6:00pm SENIOR NIGHT | Varsity Football vs Shadow Ridge - Dobson High School OPPONENT CHANGE
Wednesday November 4 6:00pm Fr/So Football at Corona del Sol - Corona del Sol High School | 1001 E Know Rd, Tempe AZ 85284
Thursday November 5 7:00pm DATE CHANGE - Varsity Football at Corona del Sol - Game will be aired on COX 11/07/2020  |  Corona del Sol High School | 1001 E Know Rd, Tempe AZ 85284
Tuesday November 10 6:00pm DATE CHANGE: Fr/So Football vs Casa Grande - Dobson High School
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 12 6:00pm DATE CHANGE Fr/So Football vs Casa Grande - Dobson High School
  7:00pm DATE CHANGE Varsity Football vs Casa Grande - Dobson High School | Date change due to filming for TV 
Wednesday November 18 6:00pm Fr/So Football at Skyline - Skyline High School | 845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa AZ 85208
Friday November 20 7:00pm Varsity Football at Skyline - Skyline High School | 845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa AZ 85208
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving break
Monday November 30 Remote learning for all students
Current Calendar: Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Dobson Athletics iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities