Dobson Athletic Calendar

October 1, 2021 - February 28, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday October 1 7:00pm CANCELLED Varsity Football at Mountain View - Mountain View High School |  2700 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85213
Tuesday October 12 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Encanto Golf Course  2745 N 15th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007
  4:00pm Badminton at Desert Ridge High School - Desert Ridge High School  10045 E Madero Ave, Mesa, AZ 85209
Wednesday October 13 4:00pm Badminton vs Mesa High School - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Mesa High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Mesa High School  1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Westwood High School - Dobson High School
Thursday October 14 4:00pm Swim/Dive Meet - Rhodes Aquatic Complex  1860 S Longmore, Mesa, AZ 85202
  4:00pm Badminton vs Red Mountain High School - Dobson High School 
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Red Mountain High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Red Mountain High School  7301 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85207
Friday October 15 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Westwood - Dobson High School 
Tuesday October 19 4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Westwood High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Dobson High School
  4:00pm Badminton at Westwood High School - Westwood High School  945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa, AZ 85201
Wednesday October 20 4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Mesa High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Dobson High School
  6:00pm Fr/So Football at Mesa High School - Mesa High School  1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204
Thursday October 21 4:00pm Swim/Dive Meet | SENIOR NIGHT - Rhodes Aquatic Complex  1860 S Longmore, Mesa, AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Mountain View High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Mountain View High School  2700 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85213
Friday October 22 10:00am Boys Golf Invitational - Viewpoint Championship Golf Course  650 N Hawes Rd, Mesa, AZ 85207
  7:00pm Varsity Football at Mesa HS - Mesa High School |  1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204
Tuesday October 26 4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Skyline High School - Skyline High School  845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
Wednesday October 27 4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Skyline - DATE CHANGED from 9/30/21 | Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Dobson High School
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Corona del Sol High School - Dobson High School
Friday October 29 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Corona Del Sol HS - Dobson High School 
Monday November 1 Start of Winter Sports | Practices begin
Thursday November 4 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Tucson HS - Dobson High School | Game will be televised
Friday November 5- 6 Swim State Championships
Friday November 12 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Skyline HS | SENIOR NIGHT - Dobson High School 
Thursday November 18 6:00pm Boys Basketball Scrimmage vs Eastmark - Dobson High School
Monday February 7 Start of Spring Sports | Practices begin
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Athletics