October 1, 2017 - January 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Aug 7 - Oct 30 3:00pm Fall Sports Official Start - Official start date for Fall Sports: Badminton, G. Volleyball, XC, Swim. Football begins on July 31st. 
Tuesday October 3 3:00pm B Golf Home - Boys Golf at Dobson Ranch against Perry and Pinnacle
  4:00pm Badminton Home - Badminton at home against Mountain View 4pm.
  4:00pm GVB Away - Girls Volleyball away at Mtn. View 4pm/5pm/6pm
Wednesday October 4 3:00pm B Golf Home - Boys Golf at Dobson Ranch against Mtn. View, Red Mtn.
  3:30pm XC Meet Away - Cross Country Meet at Highland High against Highland, Mtn. View, Mesa, Desert Ridge
  4:00pm G VB Home - Girls Volleyball home against Mesa 4pm/5pm/6pm
  6:00pm FR FB Home - Freshman Football at home against Westwood 6pm.
Thursday October 5 4:00pm Badminton Home - Badminton at home against Skyline 4pm
  6:00pm JV FB Away - JV Football Away at Westwood 6pm.
Friday October 6 7:00pm V FB Home - Varsity Football at home against Westwood 7pm
Saturday October 7 8:00am XC Meet Away - Cross Country Meet at Cesar Chavez Park in Laveen, AZ 
Wednesday October 11 5:00pm FR FB Home - Freshman Football at home against Mountain View 5pm.
Thursday October 12 6:00pm JV FB Away - JV Football Away at Mountain View 6pm.
Friday October 13 7:00pm V FB Home - Varsity football at home against Mountain View 7pm
Tuesday October 17 10:00am Badminton Invite - Badminton Invitational at Skyline HS 10am - ?
  2:00pm XC City Meet - Mesa City Invite to be held at Red Mountain Park 
  4:00pm G VB Away - Girls Volleyball away at Red Mtn. 4pm/5pm/6pm
Wednesday October 18 4:00pm G VB Home - Girls Volleyball at home against Westwood 4pm/5pm/6pm
  6:00pm FR FB Away - Freshman Football Away at Mesa 6pm.
Thursday October 19 3:00pm B. Golf away - Boys Golf away at Viewpoint Golf Course against Westwood, Skyline
  4:00pm G VB Home - Girls Volleyball at home against Mtn. View 4pm/5pm/6pm
  6:00pm JV FB Home - JV Football at home against Mesa 6pm
Friday October 20-21 12:00pm B Golf Mesa City Tourny - Boys Golf Mesa City Tournament at Viewpoint Golf Course. Time to be determined.
Saturday October 21 10:00am XC Meet Away - Cross Country Meet at Fountain Hills HS  times to be determined. 
Monday October 23 4:00pm G VB Away - Girls Volleyball away at Skyline 4pm/5pm/6pm.
Tuesday October 24 4:00pm G VB Away - Girls Volleyball Away at Mesa 4pm/5pm/6pm.
Wednesday October 25 6:00pm FR FB Home - Freshman Football at home against Skyline 6pm
Thursday October 26 12:00pm XC Regl Meet - Cross Country Regional Meet at Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix,  times to be determined
  6:00pm JV FB Away - JV FB Away at Skyline 6pm
Friday October 27 6:00pm Fall Sport Sr. Night - Fall Sports Senior Night Recognition 6pm
  7:00pm V FB Home Sr. Nite - Varsity Football at home against Skyline 7pm -- Senior Night.
Saturday November 4 8:00am XC State - Cross Country State meet to be held at Cave Creek Golf Course    times to be determined. 
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Athletics