Dobson Athletic Calendar

December 1, 2019 - August 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday December 2 4:00pm Boy's Basketball vs Trevor Brown - JVB 4:00 pm JV 5:30 pm Varsity 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 3 4:00pm Boy's Soccer at Hamilton HS - JV at 4:00 p.m. and Varsity at 6:00 p.m.
  6:00pm Girl's Soccer vs. Hamilton
Wednesday December 4 4:00pm Wrestling Multi Meet
Thursday December 5 3:00pm Girls Basketball vs Pinnacle - JVB 4:00 pm JV 5:30 pm Varsity 7:00 pm
  7:00pm Boys Varsity Basketball Invitational Tournament at Dobson
Friday December 6 10:00am Wrestling Invitational Tournament at Perry HS
  4:00pm Girls Basketball at Trevor Browne HS - JVB 4:00 pm, JV 5:30 pm, Varsity 7:00 pm
Saturday December 7 8:00am Varsity Boy's Soccer Invitational Tournament at Higley HS - 8:00 am vs Campo Verde Varsity & 2:45 pm vs Williams Field Varsity
  8:30am Wrestling Invitational Tournament at Perry HS
Tuesday December 10 4:00pm Boy's Basketball at Desert Ridge HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Girl's Basketball vs. Desert Ridge HS - JVB @ 4:00 pm, JV @ 5:30 pm, Varsity @ 7:00 pm
  4:00pm Boy's Soccer at Higley HS
Wednesday December 11 4:00pm Wrestling Multi Meet at Tolleson HS
Friday December 13 4:00pm Wrestling Multi Meet at Liberty HS - Varsity, JV, JVB
Wednesday February 26 2:00pm Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Thursday February 27 10:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Friday February 28 10:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - Games will be played at Dobson and Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Saturday February 29 8:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - All games will be played at Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
Sunday March 1 8:00am Dobson-Westwood 30th Annual Softball Invitational - All games will be played at Westwood - for more information contact Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org or 480-472-4401
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Athletics