Dobson High School

April 25, 2015 - June 24, 2015
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Sunday Mar 15 - May 2 Spring Musical 4/29-5/2
Saturday April 25 7:30am HOBY Clew Conference@8 AM
  2:00pm JV BB Away - JV Baseball at Gila Ridge 2pm.
  2:00pm V BB Away - Varsity baseball at Gila RIdge 2pm.
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday April 27-30 Boys Vball Practice 2-530pm LG Gym
  April 27 3:45pm JV SB Home - JV Softball home against Gilbert at 345pm      Freshman game/team cancelled.
  3:45pm V SB Away - Varsity Softball Away at Gilbert at 345pm
  4:00pm F/JV BB Home - F/JV Baseball home against Gilbert at 4pm
  5:30pm Girls BBall Banquet - Dumas
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday April 28 7:30am LG-CPR Activity
  10:15am NHS Club Meetings - Hays
  4:00pm F/JV BB Away - Frosh/JV Baseball Away at Desert Mtn. 4pm
  4:00pm V BB Home - Varsity Baseball at home against Desert Mtn.
  4:00pm JV SB Home - JV Softball home against Desert Mtn. 4pm   Freshman game/team cancelled.
  4:00pm V SB Away - Varsity Softball Away @ Desert Mtn. at 4pm
  4:00pm B VB Home - Boys Volleyball home against Marcos de Niza 4pm/530pm.
  5:00pm Cafe: AVID Graduation
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday April 29 10:10am NHS Meeting - Kathy Hays
  3:30pm Track Invite - Last Chance Track Invite to be held at Desert Vista.
  4:00pm F/JV BB Away - Frosh/JV Baseball away at Chandler 4pm.
  4:00pm V BB Home - Varsity baseball home against Chandler
  4:00pm BB Sr. Night - Varsity baseball Senior Night
  4:00pm JV SB Home - JV Softball at home against Chandler at 4pm.  Freshman game/team cancelled.
  4:00pm V SB Away - Varsity Softball away at Chandler 4pm
  4:00pm B VB Away - Boys Volleyball away at Westwood 4pm/530pm
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm D33 Culinary Banquet
Thursday April 30 4:00pm B VB Away - Boys Volleyball away at Mesquite 4pm/530pm
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday May 1 SG-Boys Vball Practice 2-530pm LG Gym
  May 1- 2 3:00pm LG-Staff v. Student Bball Game
  May 1 4:30pm Outdoor Campus Capture the Flag - RoTC
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday May 2 6:00am SAT @Dobson - Boggess
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday May 4- 6 4th Quarter Band Concerts @ 7 PM on 5/5 & 5/6
  May 4- 8 Boys Vball Practice 2-530pm LG Gym
  May 4 7:00am AP Exams
  6:00pm Blue & Silver Awards Banquet
  6:00pm A11 DBPA Meeting - Gomez
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday May 5 7:00am AP Exams
  10:15am NHS Club Meetings - Hays
  4:00pm B VB Home - Boys Volleyball home against Gilbert 4pm/530pm.
  5:00pm B VB Senior Night - Boys Volleyball Senior Night at 5pm
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday May 6 7:00am AP Exams
  8:00am Track - State - Track State at MCC times tbd
  10:10am NHS Meeting - Kathy Hays
  10:30am Yearbook Signing Party
  3:30pm Cafe: Softball Booster Banquet
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday May 7 6:30am Choral Concert @ 7 PM - Carpenter
  7:00am AP Exams
  8:00am Cafe May Development Day - Bratton
  3:00pm Cafe Senior Banquet Rehearsal - Carbonne
  4:00pm Cafe Mini Mustang Performance - Crouse
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday May 8 7:00am Sr Farewell Assembly - Triple Assembly
  7:00am AP Exams
  3:00pm AMEA Executive Board Meeting - Nichols, A1, A11, A32, A17, A19
  3:30pm Cafe Band Awards Banquet @6:30 PM
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday May 9 8:00am AMEA Executive Board Meeting - Nichols, A1, A11, A32, A17, A19
  8:00am Track - State - State Track
  9:00am Swim Kids - Auditorium
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday May 11-12 Orchestra Spring Concert on 5/12 @7 PM
  May 11-15 Boys Vball Practice 2-530pm LG Gym
  May 11 2:00am Cafe Outstanding Senior Banquet@6PM - Stuco
  7:00am AP Exams
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday May 12 7:00am AP Exams
  10:00am Pod FFA Chapter Meetings - Roth
  10:15am NHS Club Meetings - Hays
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday May 13 Guitar Showcase @7 PM
  7:00am AP Exams
  7:00am Senor Most Awards - Stuco
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday May 14-16 FNL/Friday Night Live on 5/15 @ 5 & 8 PM
  May 14 7:00am AP Exams
  11:00am Lobby: Cap & Gown Delivery w/ring
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday May 15 7:00am AP Exams
  5:30pm Spring Football Parent Showcase - De La Torre Football Stadium, Pressbox, South Concessions, Field
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday May 16 6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday May 18 Athletic Banquet 7-9pm Sm Gym
  6:00pm Winter Sports Award Night
  6:00pm Cafe Winter Sports Award Nite
  6:00pm Media Center Winter Sports Award Nite
  6:00pm Spring Athl. Award Night - Spring Sport Award Night to be held in the Auditorium.  Doors open at 6pm followed by program at 630pm and breakout sessions to follow.
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm Winter Sports Award
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday May 19 1:30pm Staff Lounge MPS Wellness - Kirstin Kuplic District Wellness. We will have catered lunch through MPS, raffle prizes, and information on next year's wellness program. Pretty much a 'stop by' booth or table, perhaps in the teachers' lounge, or wherever your employees would be able to stop by and grab a sandwich!
  5:00pm Cafe Author Visit@7 PM - ADL 7-9:30 PM Klett
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday May 20 1:30pm Graduation Dress Rehearsal - Gomez
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday May 21 Last day of school and graduation
  Graduation @ 7:30 PM
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday May 22 6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday May 23 6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday May 26-29 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  May 26 10:30am May Band Camp @ 1-4:30 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  5:00pm Author - Jodi Piccoult - ADL/Diversity
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday May 27 10:30am May Band Camp @ 1-4:30 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday May 28 10:30am May Band Camp @ 1-4:30 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday May 29 10:30am May Band Camp @ 1-4:30 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday May 30 8:00am Rental: Jeanne's School of Dance
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday June 1- 4 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 1 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday June 2 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday June 3 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday June 4 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday June 5 6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday June 6 6:00am SAT @Dobson - Boggess
  8:00am Rental: Jeanne's School of Dance
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday June 8-11 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 8 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday June 9 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday June 10 12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday June 11 Stadium
  Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Cafe Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals - Gomes
  8:00am Cafe Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals - Gomez
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday June 12 Stadium
  Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Cafe Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals - Gomes
  8:00am Cafe Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals - Gomez
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday June 13 Stadium
  Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals
  6:00am ACT Testing @Dobson - B100-B112 Boggess
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Cafe Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals - Gomes
  8:00am Cafe Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals - Gomez
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Monday June 15-18 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 15 6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday June 16 6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Wednesday June 17 6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Thursday June 18-20 Both Gyms All Day: Summer 64 Boys BBall Tournament
  June 18 6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Friday June 19 6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Monday June 22-25 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
Current Calendar: Dobson iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Irrigation B118 Lecture Hall Auditorium Fields Athletics Gym Calendar Stadium iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mrs. Brita Beatty