Dobson High School

May 25, 2015 - July 24, 2015
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday May 26-29 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  May 26 9:00am Varsity Baseball
  10:30am May Band Camp @ 10-9:00 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  5:00pm Author - Jodi Piccoult - ADL/Diversity
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Wednesday May 27 9:00am Varsity Baseball
  10:30am May Band Camp @ 10-9:00 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Thursday May 28 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  10:30am May Band Camp @ 10-9:00 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Friday May 29 9:00am Varsity Baseball
  10:30am May Band Camp @ 10-9:00 PM
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm #1, #2, #3 Little League
Saturday May 30 8:00am Rental: Jeanne's School of Dance
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
Sunday May 31 9:00am Varsity Baseball
Monday June 1- 4 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 1 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  7:00am Media Center Computer Reimaging
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday June 2- 4 Paint Auditorium hand rails
  June 2 7:00am Media Center Computer Reimaging
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
Wednesday June 3 7:00am Media Center Computer Reimaging
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
Thursday June 4 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  7:00am Media Center Computer Reimaging
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  6:00pm AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
Friday June 5 7:00am Media Center Computer Reimaging
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  6:00pm AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
Saturday June 6 6:00am SAT @Dobson - Boggess
  7:00am AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
  8:00am Rental: Jeanne's School of Dance
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
Sunday June 7 7:00am AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
Monday June 8-11 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 8 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  7:00am AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday June 9 7:00am AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
Wednesday June 10 7:00am AYSO Summer Soccer Camp - Including Portable Restroom building on west field
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
Thursday June 11 Stadium
  Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals
  Vball Camp 7-9pm
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Cafe Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals - Gomes
  8:00am Cafe Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals - Gomez
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  12:30pm Career Center: Ed Tech Summer Institute
Friday June 12 Stadium
  Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Cafe Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals - Gomes
  8:00am Cafe Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals - Gomez
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
Saturday June 13 Stadium
  Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals
  6:00am ACT Testing @Dobson - B100-B112 Boggess
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Cafe Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Summer Marching Academy
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Core Rehearsals - Gomes
  8:00am Cafe Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals - Gomez
  8:00am Drum & Bugle Corps Rehearsals
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
Sunday June 14 9:00am Varsity Baseball
Monday June 15-18 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 15 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
  7:00pm A1 Percussion Samba Class - Goglia
Tuesday June 16 9:00am Varsity Baseball
  6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Wednesday June 17 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
  6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Thursday June 18-20 Both Gyms All Day: Summer 64 Boys BBall Tournament
  June 18 9:00am Varsity Baseball
  6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Friday June 19 9:00am Varsity Baseball
  6:00pm West Soccer South Varsity Soccer Camp - Prutch
Saturday June 20 9:00am Varsity Baseball
Sunday June 21 9:00am Varsity Baseball
Monday June 22-25 BBall Camp 8am-330pm LG 830am-530pm SG
  June 22 Vball Camp 7-9pm
  9:00am Varsity Baseball
Tuesday June 23 9:00am Varsity Baseball

2015-2016

Wednesday July 15 4:00pm Author Visit ADL @6 PM - Klett
Monday July 20-23 Vball Camp 430pm-9pm Both Gyms
Current Calendar: Dobson iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Irrigation B118 Lecture Hall Auditorium Fields Athletics Gym Calendar Stadium iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mrs. Brita Beatty