October 19, 2017 - December 18, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday October 19 3:00pm B Golf Away - Boys Golf away at View Point Golf Course against Westwood, Skyline 3pm
  4:00pm VB Home - Volleyball at home against Mtn. View 4pm/5pm/6pm
  4:00pm Swim Away - Swim Meet away at Mesa HS 4pm
Friday October 20 7:00am B Golf Invite - Boys Golf away at View Point Golf Course 7am
  7:00pm V FB Away - Varsity FB Away at Mesa 7pm
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
  4:00pm VB Away - Volleyball away at Skyline 4pm/5pm/6pm
Tuesday October 24 4:00pm VB Away - Volleyball away at Mesa 4pm/5pm/6pm
Wednesday October 25 7:00am Club Pictures - Small Gym
  6:00pm F FB Home - Freshman Football home against Skyline 6pm
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium
Thursday October 26 6:00pm JV FB Away - JV Football away at Skyline 6pm
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Friday October 27 1:00pm Swim Invite - Swim Meet is at Kino Aquatic Center against Mesa, Mtn. View, etc. 1pm
  6:00pm Fall Sports Sr. Night - Fall Sports Sr. Night. 6pm
  7:00pm V FB Home - Varisty Football home against Skyline 7pm 
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Saturday October 28 2:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Fall Play - Auditorium 
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Saturday November 4 12:00am ABODA State Marching Band Festival
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13-17 7:30am Book Fair - Media Center 
Thursday November 16 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Friday November 17 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 28 7:00pm Band Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday November 30 7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium 
Friday December 1 9:00am Winter Sports Assembly - Large Gym 
Tuesday December 5 7:00pm Orchestra Concert - Auditorium 
Wednesday December 6 7:00pm Guitar Concert - Auditorium 
Friday December 8 4:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
  7:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
Wednesday December 13 7:00am Music Pictures
Current Calendar: Public Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Athletics MPS District Calendar Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mrs. Brita Beatty