November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Saturday November 4 8:00am ABODA State Marching Band Festival
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13-17 7:30am Book Fair - Media Center 
Thursday November 16 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Friday November 17 7:00pm Dance Concert - Auditorium 
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Saturday November 25 8:00am F/JV Wrestling Away - F/JV Wrestling Tournament at Perry HS
Tuesday November 28 4:00pm B Soccer Away - Boys Soccer at Basha 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm B BB Home - Boys Basketball at home against La Joya  4pm/530pm/7pm
  4:00pm G BB Away - Girls Basketball away at La Joya 4pm/530pm/7pm
  7:00pm Band Concert - Auditorium 
Wednesday November 29 4:00pm Wrestling Home - Frosh/JV Wrestling at home multi meet 4pm
  4:00pm G Soccer Away - Girls Soccer Away at Gilbert 4pm/6pm
  6:00pm V Wrestling Away - Varsity Wrestling away at Red Mtn. 6pm 
Thursday Nov 30 - Dec 2 3:00pm V B BB Tourney - V Boys Basketball tournament at Cibola   game at 3pm against Tolleson at Kofa HS,  7pm game against Lake Havasu at Cibola HS
  November 30 4:00pm B Soccer Home - Boys Soccer at home against Gilbert 4pm/6pm
  5:00pm V G. Soccer Tourny - V. Girls Soccer Tourney 5pm at Desert Ridge 
  7:00pm Choir Concert - Auditorium 
Friday December 1 9:00am Winter Sports Assembly - Large Gym 
  9:00am V G Soc. Invite - Varsity Girls Soccer Invite at Desert Ridge HS  9am, 1pm, 
  4:00pm B Soccer Away - Boys Soccer Away at Maryvale 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm B BB Away - Boys Basketball away at Mtn. View 4pm/530pm/7pm
Monday December 4 2:00pm V B Soccer Tourney - Boys Varsity Soccer Tournament against Mtn. Pointe at Williams Field HS
  4:00pm B JV Soccer Away - Boys JVB Soccer away at Perry 4pm. 
  6:00pm Adopt a Family Movie Night - Cafeteria 
Tuesday December 5 4:00pm G BB Away - Girls Basketball away at Copper Canyon 4pm/530pm/7pm. 
  4:00pm B BB Home - Boys Basketball at home against Copper Canyon 4m/530pm/7pm
  7:00pm Orchestra Concert - Auditorium 
Wednesday December 6 3:30pm B V Soccer Tourney - Boys Varsity Soccer Tournament at Williams Field HS against Williams Field
  4:00pm G Soccer Home - Girls Soccer at home against Maryvale 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm Wrestling Away - Wrestling all levels away at Pinnacle at 4pm.
Thursday December 7 3:30pm B V Soccer Tourney - Boys Varsity Soccer Away at Williams Field HS against North Canyon
  4:00pm B BB Away - Boys Basketball away at Sandra Day O'Connor 4pm/530pm/7pm
  5:30pm Winter Art Show
Friday December 8 9:00am V Wrestling Tourney - Varsity Wrestling Tourney at Skyline against Chandler 9am
  4:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
  4:00pm G Soccer Home - Girls Soccer at Home against La Joya 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm B BB Home - Boys Basketball at home against Skyline 4pm/530pm/7pm
  4:00pm B JVB Soccer Away - Boys JVB Soccer Away at Mesa  4pm
  7:00pm Friday Night Live - Auditorium 
Saturday December 9 8:00am JV Wrest. Tourney - JV Wrestling Tournament at Skyline   8am -- all day
Monday December 11 4:00pm B JVB Soccer Away - Boys JVB Soccer away at Hamilton  4pm.
Tuesday December 12 4:00pm G Soccer Away - Girls Soccer Away at Boulder Creek  4pm/6pm.
  4:00pm B Soccer Home - Boys Soccer Home against Boulder Creek 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm B BB Away - Boys Basketball away at Highland 4pm/530pm/7pm.  
  4:00pm G BB Home - Girls Basketball at home against Highland 4pm/530pm/7pm
Wednesday December 13 7:00am Music Pictures
  4:00pm B JVB Soccer - JVB Boys Soccer Home against Corona 4pm. 
  4:00pm G Soccer Away - Girls Soccer Away at Westview 4p/6pm. 
  4:00pm F/JV Wrest. Home - Frosh/JV Wrestling Home against Chandler 4pm
Thursday December 14 4:00pm B JVB Soccer Home - Boys JVB Soccer home against Perry JVB  4pm
  4:00pm G BB Home - Girls Basketball home against Westwood  4pm/530pm/7pm
  4:00pm B BB Away - Boys basketball away at Westwood 4pm/530pm/7pm
Friday December 15 12:30pm V G. Soccer Tourny - Varsity Girls Soccer Tournament at Red Mtn. Soccer Complex.  Game time is 1230pm against Coolidge.  630pm game against Chandler Prep  
  4:00pm B BB Home - Boys Basketball home against Red Mtn.  4p/530p/7pm
  4:00pm B Soccer Away - Boys Soccer away at La Joya 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm G BB Away - Girls Basketball away at Red Mtn. 4pm/530pm/7pm
Monday December 18 4:00pm Var G Soccer Home - Girls Soccer at home against Mountain Pointe 4pm
  4:00pm GBB Home - Girls Basketball at home against Sandra Day O'Connor 4pm/530pm/7pm.
  5:00pm JV/V Wrestling Away - JV/Var Wrestling away at Westwood  5pm/630pm
  6:00pm Var B Soccer Home - Boys Varsity Soccer at home against Mountain Pointe 6pm
Tuesday December 19 4:00pm B BB Away - Boys Basketball away at Desert Mtn. 4pm/530pm/7pm
Wednesday December 20 4:00pm B Soccer Home - Boys Soccer at home against Westview 4pm/6pm
  4:00pm GBB Home - Girls Basketball at home against Mtn. View 4pm/530pm/7pm
  4:00pm B BB Away - Boys Basketball away at Mtn. View 4pm/530pm/7pm
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  10:00am V Wrestling Tourny - Varsity Wrestling Tournament at Moon Valley HS  
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Tuesday December 26 10:00am Soccer Classic - Varsity Boys Soccer Classic to be held at Red Mtn. Soccer Complex  12/26 thru 12/28.  Games on 12/29 will be at Dobson HS.   Boys play at 10am against Basha
  2:30pm V B BB Tourney - Varsity Boys BB game at McClintock HS.  game time is 230pm against Salpointe
Wednesday December 27 10:00am B Soccer Classic - Varsity Boys Soccer Classic at Red Mtn. Soccer Complex -- Dobson plays at 10am against Chandler
Thursday December 28 10:00am B Soccer Tourney - Varsity Boys Soccer Tournamet at Red Mtn. Soccer Complex.  Dobson plays at 10am against Campo Verde,  possible Semi Final game at 2pm. 
Friday December 29 10:00am B Soccer Classic Home - Varsity Boys Soccer Classic Final game to be played at Dobson at 10am.
Current Calendar: Public Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Athletics MPS District Calendar Activity Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mrs. Brita Beatty