2020 - 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 5 Fall Break - NO School!
Tuesday October 6 12:00am Fall Break - NO School!
Wednesday October 7 12:00am Fall Break - NO School!
Thursday October 8 12:00am Fall Break - NO School!
Friday October 9 12:00am Fall Break - NO School!
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day-No School
Monday November 16 9:00pm Class Choice for Spring Semester begings -   Monday and Tuesday/Thursday 4th-8th graders may begin to choose classes for 2nd semester beginning at 9:00pm eagleridge.mpsaz.org
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 30 Remote Learning for all students
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break-No School
Monday January 4- 8 8:30am Remote Learning
Monday January 11-15 8:30am Remote Learning
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day-No School
Friday February 5 10:30am Picture Day
Monday February 8 10:30am Picture Day!
Tuesday February 9 10:30am Picture Day!
Wednesday February 10 10:30am Picture Day!
Monday February 15 Presidents Day-No School
Monday March 8-12 Spring Break-No School
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday-No School
Monday April 12-30 8:00am Cereal Drive - Our Student Council is collecting new, unopened boxes of cereal to donate to local food pantries. The day with the most donations wins a reward!
Friday April 16 3:00pm Assigned: Talent Show Audition Tapes DUE
  4:00pm Due: Talent Show Audition Tapes DUE
Monday April 19 Class choice for Fall Semester 2021 begins
Monday April 26 Registration begins for students NEW to Eagleridge
  April 26-30 8:00am Spirit Week: Team Day!
Monday May 3- 7 8:00am Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday May 14 Friday Students' Last Day
Monday May 17 Monday Students' Last Day
Wednesday May 19 Wednesday Students' Last Day
Thursday May 20 Last day of school
Friday May 21 School Laptops/Cords Due
Monday May 31 Memorial Day-Schools and district offices closed
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eagleridge Enrichment Program