January 23, 2018 - March 22, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday January 23 4:00pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday January 24 1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Friday January 26 9:00am Bus Drills
  1:00pm Battle #2
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
  8:30am Kino Visits 6th Grade
  5:00pm Kindergarten Registration Night
Wednesday January 31 8:00am Picture Day
Thursday February 1 9:00am Kino Step Up day
Monday February 5 12:00am AZELLA testing starts
Tuesday February 6 8:00am GAM
Monday February 12 12:00am ELA Benchmarks
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  12:00am Early Release @ 11:45
Thursday February 15 12:15pm Kino Picks up 6th Grade Registration
Friday February 16 8:00am AT Still Dental Day
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday February 21 1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Monday Feb 26 - Mar 2 12:00am Book Fair
Monday March 5 12:00am Math Benchmarks
  12:00am Track and Field
Wednesday March 7 5:30pm AVID Reading Night
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
Wednesday March 21 1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Current Calendar: Edison Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Edison