October 25, 2021 - December 24, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 26 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday October 28 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday November 2 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday November 4 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday November 9 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
  2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday November 16 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday November 18 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday November 23 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 25 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday November 30 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday December 2 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday December 7 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday December 9 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday December 14 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday December 16 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Edison Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Edison