November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  12:00am Early Release @ 11:45
Thursday November 2 2:00pm Kona Ice
Monday November 6 8:30am Site Visit- Sup't
Tuesday November 7 8:00am GAM
  5:30pm Edison's Math Night
Wednesday November 8 5:00pm MPS Town Hall @ Mtn.View
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Sunday November 12 12:00am ELP Testing Week
Tuesday November 14 8:00am Hearing Screening - in PE-2
  9:30am AVID Site Visit
  4:00pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday November 15 1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Friday November 17 1:00pm Battle of the Books #1
Monday November 20 9:00am 5th Grade Field Trip
Wednesday November 22 8:30am Evacuation Drill
  12:30pm Edison Turkey Bowl
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 27 8:00am DIBELS
Wednesday November 29 2:00pm Staff Training- MPS
  5:30pm AZ Attorney General - Internet Safety Class for Parents
  5:30pm Internet Safety
Monday December 4 5:00pm PTO Santa Night
Wednesday December 6- 8 7:00am OELAS Conference
Monday December 11 12:00am Math Benchmarks
Tuesday December 12 6:00pm 4th Grade Orchestra
Wednesday December 13 9:00am 2nd Grade Field Trip
  6:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday December 14 6:00pm Band Concert
Friday December 15 1:00pm Band Concerts- day - 1:00 and 1:35 shows
Monday December 18 12:00am ELA Benchmarks
Tuesday December 19 1:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 20 8:30am Spelling Bee
  1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  12:00am Early Release @ 11:45 - School resumes - January 8th   Conference Week - January 16-19
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Current Calendar: Edison Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Edison