December 1, 2017 - January 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday December 4 5:00pm PTO Santa Night
Wednesday December 6- 8 7:00am OELAS Conference
Monday December 11 12:00am Math Benchmarks
Tuesday December 12 6:00pm 4th Grade Orchestra
Wednesday December 13 9:00am 2nd Grade Field Trip
  6:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday December 14 6:00pm Band Concert
Friday December 15 1:00pm Band Concerts- day - 1:00 and 1:35 shows
Monday December 18 12:00am ELA Benchmarks
Tuesday December 19 1:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 20 8:30am Spelling Bee
  1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  12:00am Early Release @ 11:45 - School resumes - January 8th   Conference Week - January 16-19
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Thursday January 11 8:00am K-2 Safety Town
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Sunday January 21 7:00am School Choice Week
Tuesday January 23 4:00pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday January 24 1:20pm Student Council - The meeting will be in room 25.
Friday January 26 9:00am Bus Drills
  1:00pm Battle #2
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
  8:30am Kino Visits 6th Grade
  5:00pm Kindergarten Registration Night
Wednesday January 31 8:00am Picture Day
Current Calendar: Edison Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Edison