November 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 13 3:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday November 20 5:00pm Barro's Night- PTO
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
  2:00pm Student Council - It will be held in room 19.
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
Monday December 2 5:30pm PTO Santa Pic Night
Tuesday December 17 12:30pm Orchestra Concert - Day shows- MPR   12:45 . K-2 1:20  3-6 
  6:00pm Orchestra Concert - Edison's Winter Concert
Wednesday December 18 5:00pm Barro's Night- PTO
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
  December 19 2:00pm Student Council - It will be held in room 19.
Friday December 20 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Current Calendar: Edison Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Edison