August 1, 2021 - September 30, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday August 2 4:00pm Meet the Teacher - Come meet your student's new teacher for the 2021-2022 school year.
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Tuesday August 24 5:30pm Curriculum Night - 530-555-   session #1.  grades K-3 600-625.   session #2 - all classes. K-6 630-655.    session #3 - grades 4-6
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 14 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday September 16 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday September 21 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday September 23 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Tuesday September 28 2:30pm Football- after school sports
Thursday September 30 2:30pm Volleyball- after school sports
Current Calendar: Edison Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Edison