November 18, 2017 - January 17, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday November 20 2:15pm Student Council Meeting - E4
  2:20pm Choir Practice
Tuesday November 21 2:20pm Art Club
Wednesday November 22 12:10pm 5th Annual Turkey Bowl - Staff  VS 6th Grade Students Parents are invited to participate
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Break / No School
  2:30pm Coding Club
Monday November 27 2:20pm Choir Practice
Tuesday November 28 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday November 30 2:30pm Coding Club
Friday December 1 Tomorrow Pancake Breakfast
Saturday December 2 Pancake Breakfast Tomorrow
Monday December 4 2:20pm Choir Practice
Tuesday December 5 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday December 7 2:30pm Coding Club
Monday December 11 2:20pm Choir Practice
Tuesday December 12 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday December 14 2:30pm SIAC /PTA
  2:30pm Coding Club
Friday December 15 9:00am 1st grade trip to Desert Botanical Garden
Tuesday December 19 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday December 21 2:30pm Coding Club
Friday December 22 Early Release @ 11:45pm
  End of 2nd Quarter
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break
Tuesday December 26 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday December 28 2:30pm Coding Club
Tuesday January 2 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday January 4 2:30pm Coding Club
Tuesday January 9 2:20pm Art Club
Thursday January 11 2:30pm SIAC /PTA
  2:30pm Coding Club
Monday January 15 NO SCHOOL
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent Teacher Conference
  January 16 2:20pm Art Club
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation