January 28, 2020 - March 27, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday January 29 4:30pm Night Kinder Registration - Bring Shot record, Birth Certificate and proof of residency  
Friday January 31 Spirit Day / Nerd Day
Friday February 7 Progress Reports sent home
Wednesday February 12 Spirit Day / Famous Duo Day
  12:00pm Early Release
Friday February 14 Individual Picture Day / Pre-Pay
Monday February 17 NO SCHOOL
Wednesday February 26 1:45pm United Food Bank Food Distribution - Located in the MPR / Cafe
Friday February 28 Spirit Day / Teacher Look a Like Day
Friday March 6 Spirit Day / Work Out Day
  11:30am Early Release
Monday March 9-13 NO SCHOOL / Spring Break
Friday March 20 6th Grade Promotion Pictures
  Kinder Promotion Pictures
  Club Picture Day
  6:00pm Family Movie Night - Join us in the MPR / Cafe. Bring chairs or blanket. Snacks will be available for purchase as well as popcorn.
Wednesday March 25 1:45pm United Food Bank Food Distribution - Located in the MPR / Cafe
Friday March 27 Spirit Day / Decades Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation