December 10, 2019 - February 9, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday December 11 Spirit Day / Crazy Socks Day
Thursday December 12 5:30pm Cookies with Claus - Have your picture taken with Santa. Enjoy cookies and singing from some of our students.
Wednesday December 18 1:44pm United Food Bank Food Distribution - Located in the MPR/Cafe
Friday December 20 11:30am Early Release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 NO SCHOOL Winter Break
Monday January 13-17 Early Release / Conference Week
Monday January 20 NO SCHOOL
Tuesday January 21 Spirit Day / Career Day
Wednesday January 22 1:45pm United Food Bank Food Distribution - Located in the MPR / Cafe
Monday January 27 Kinder Registration Starts
Wednesday January 29 4:30pm Night Kinder Registration - Bring Shot record, Birth Certificate and proof of residency  
Friday January 31 Spirit Day / Nerd Day
Friday February 7 Progress Reports sent home
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation