November 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 7 Early Release
  Spirit Day / Hat Day
Thursday November 8 2:35pm PTA / SIAC - A4
Friday November 9 Picture Retakes
Monday November 12 No School
Wednesday November 21 12:10pm Turkey Bowl - Staff .vs. 6th graders  Parents welcome to participate or watch.
Thursday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday December 13 2:35pm PTA / SIAC - A4
Wednesday December 19 1:30pm United Food Bank - MPR. Bring your own grocery bags.
Thursday December 20 1:00pm Kinder Gingerbread House - Parents are welcome to come and help their Kinder student make a gingerbread house. Please no siblings. 
Friday December 21 Early Release
  Kinder Polar Express & Pajama Day
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation