December 1, 2018 - January 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday December 13 2:35pm PTA / SIAC - A4
Wednesday December 19 1:30pm United Food Bank - MPR. Bring your own grocery bags.
Thursday December 20 1:00pm Kinder Gingerbread House - Parents are welcome to come and help their Kinder student make a gingerbread house. Please no siblings. 
Friday December 21 Early Release
  Kinder Polar Express & Pajama Day
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break
Monday January 7 School Resumes
Thursday January 10 2:35pm PTA / SIAC - A4
Monday January 14-18 Parent Teacher Conference
Monday January 21 No School
Tuesday January 22 100th Day of School
Wednesday January 23 1:30pm United Food Bank - MPR. Bring your own grocery bags
Friday January 25 Peter Piper Night
Monday January 28 Kindergarten Registration Starts
Tuesday January 29 4:00pm Kindergarten Night Registration
Wednesday Jan 30 - Feb 27 AIMS A Science / 4th Grade
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation