November 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 6 12:00pm Early Release
Friday November 8 Picture Retakes
  10:55am Family Picnic - Bring blanket, lunch or purchase a lunch in our cafe. Enjoy spending lunchtime with your student/s.
Monday November 11 NO SCHOOL
Wednesday November 13 Spirit Day / Harry Potter Day
Friday November 15 Progress Reports sent home
Wednesday November 20 1:45pm United Food Bank Food Distribution - Located in the MPR/Cafe
Tuesday November 26 Spirit Day / Flannel Day
Wednesday November 27-29 NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 6 Spirit Day / Super Hero Day
Wednesday December 11 Spirit Day / Crazy Socks Day
Thursday December 12 5:30pm Cookies with Claus - Have your picture taken with Santa. Enjoy cookies and singing from some of our students.
Wednesday December 18 1:44pm United Food Bank Food Distribution - Located in the MPR/Cafe
Friday December 20 11:30am Early Release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 NO SCHOOL Winter Break
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation