April 1, 2020 - May 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday April 1 12:00pm Early Release
Friday April 10 NO SCHOOL
Friday April 17 Progress Reports sent home
  Spirit Day / Wacky Hair Day
Wednesday April 22 1:45pm United Food Bank Food Distribution
Friday April 24 11:00am Family Picinic - Bring blankets, Chairs and lunch or purchase a lunch in the Cafe.
Wednesday April 29 Spirit Day / Comfy Day
Monday May 4 Spirit Day / Star Wars Day
Friday May 8 6:00pm Family Dance
Friday May 15 Spirit Day / Disney Day
Wednesday May 20 8:30am Kinder Promotion - Located in the MPR / Cafe Please NO Balloons  This is a free dress day for Kinder grade students only
  1:45pm United Food Bank / Last Distribution of the year
Thursday May 21 Last Day of School
  8:30am 6th Grade Promotion - Located in the MPR / Cafe Please NO Balloons  This is a free dress day for 6th grade students only
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation