Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

December 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday December 2 Early Release at 12:00pm
Wednesday December 9 Early Release at 12:00pm
Wednesday December 16 Early Release at 12:00pm
Friday December 18 Spirit Day / Pajama Day
  Early Release / 11:30am
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter School / No School
Wednesday December 23 Early Release at 12:00pm
Wednesday December 30 Early Release at 12:00pm
Wednesday January 6 Early Release at 12:00pm
Monday January 11-15 Parent Teacher Conference Week / Release at 1:00 pm
Wednesday January 13 Early Release at 12:00pm
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day / No school
Wednesday January 20 Early Release at 12:00pm
Friday January 22 Spirit Day / Flannel Day
Monday January 25 Kindergarten Registrations Begins
Tuesday January 26 4:30pm Kinder Night Registration
Wednesday January 27 Early Release at 12:00pm
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation