Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

January 1, 2021 - February 28, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter School / No School
Wednesday January 6 Early Release at 12:00pm
Monday January 11-15 Parent Teacher Conference Week / Release at 1:00 pm
Wednesday January 13 Early Release at 12:00pm
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day / No school
Wednesday January 20 Early Release at 12:00pm
Friday January 22 Spirit Day / Flannel Day
Monday January 25 Kindergarten Registrations Begins
Tuesday January 26 4:30pm Kinder Night Registration
Wednesday January 27 Early Release at 12:00pm
Wednesday February 3 Early Release at 12:00pm
Wednesday February 10 Early Release at 12:00pm
  Early Release at 12:00pm
Friday February 12 Spring Pictures
Monday February 15 President's Day / No School
Wednesday February 17 Early Release at 12:00pm
Friday February 19 Spirit Day / Disney Day
Wednesday February 24 Early Release at 12:00pm
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eisenhower Center for Innovation