2018 - 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday August 8 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday August 15 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday August 22 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday August 29 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Monday September 3 Labor Day-No school
Wednesday September 5 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday September 12 12:25pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday September 19 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday September 26 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday October 3 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Friday October 5 12:25pm Early Release - End of Grading Period
Monday October 8-12 October Break
Monday October 15-19 Early Release/October Conferences 1:55pm
Wednesday October 24 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday October 31 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday November 7 12:25pm Early Release/Professional Development
Monday November 12 Veteran's Day
Wednesday November 14 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday November 21 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Thursday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 28 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday December 5 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday December 12 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday December 19 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Friday December 21 12:25pm Early Release - End of Grading Period
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break
Wednesday January 9 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Monday January 14-18 Early Release/January Conferences 1:55pm
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday January 23 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday January 30 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday February 6 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday February 13 12:25pm Early Release/Professional Development
Monday February 18 President's Day
Wednesday February 20 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday February 27 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday March 6 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Friday March 8 12:25pm Early Release - End of Grading Period
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break
Wednesday March 20 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday March 27 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday April 3 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday April 10 12:25pm Early Release/Professional Development
Wednesday April 17 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Friday April 19 April Break
Wednesday April 24 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday May 1 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday May 8 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday May 15 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
Wednesday May 22 1:55pm Early Release each Wednesday
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Emerson Elementary