September 1, 2019 - October 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday September 2 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 17 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Mesa High
Wednesday September 18 Professional development - early release
  Turn Student Stress Into Success — Shepherd Junior High
Thursday September 19 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Mountain View High
Thursday September 26 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Dobson High
Tuesday October 1 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Red Mountain High
Thursday October 3 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Skyline High
Friday October 4 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  12:15 Early Release
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
  Fall Break
Monday October 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 14 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 14-18 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday October 15 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Westwood High
Monday October 21 College Fair at Westwood High School
Thursday October 24 5:30pm Monster Math Night - Math is scary to many people.  Our goal is to eliminate our fears.  We can help.  Teachers have set up grade level stations for parents and students to learn math in a fun way!
Current Calendar: Field Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Field Home Page