Summer Academy 

August 1, 2021 - September 30, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
  1st Day of School
Wednesday August 4 12:45 Early Release
Wednesday August 11 12:45 Early Release
Friday August 13 5:00pm PTO Peter Piper Pizza Night - Gilbert and Baseline Location 
Wednesday August 18 12:45 Early Release
Wednesday August 25 12:45 Early Release
Thursday August 26 4:30pm Curriculum Night - Join us for an evening of valuable information. Teachers will be going over the curriculum for the 2021-2022 school year, the expectations for the students and how you can be a part of your child's learning. Title 1 will be presenting during each session in the Media Center; it will be comiving how our federal money will be spend here at Field and how Title 1 benefits our school. Please join us for on of the sessions 4:30,5:00,5:30
Wednesday September 1 12:45 Early Release
  Picture Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School
Wednesday September 8 12:45 Early Release
Wednesday September 15 12:45 Early Release
Wednesday September 22 12:45 Early Release
Wednesday September 29 12:45 Early Release
Current Calendar: Field Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Field Home Page