Benjamin Franklin Junior High School

2014 - 2015
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday July 31 4:00pm Orientation
Wednesday August 6 7:45am First Day of School
Friday October 17 6:00pm Halloween Game Night
Wednesday November 5 1:00pm Early Release
Tuesday November 11 Veterans Day - No School
Tuesday November 18 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Wednesday November 19 Little Caesar's Fundraiser
Thursday November 20 7:00pm NJHS Induction Ceremony
Thursday November 27-28 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday December 2 7:45am Geography Bee
Tuesday December 9 7:45am Spelling Bee
  6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Tuesday December 16 7:00pm Band.Orchestra & Choir Concert
Friday December 19 12:00pm Early Release
Monday Dec 22 - Jan 2 Winter Break - No School
Monday January 19 Civil Rights Day - No School
Wednesday January 21 Little Caesar's Fundraiser
Wednesday February 4 1:00pm Early Release
Monday February 16 Presidents' Day - No School
Friday March 6 6:00pm Game Night
Wednesday March 11 12:30pm Early Release - End of Grading Period
Monday March 16-20 Sprint Break
Friday April 3 April Break - No School
Wednesday April 15 Little Caesar's Fundraiser
  1:00pm Early Release
Friday May 1 6:00pm Talent Show
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Franklin Junior High