Benjamin Franklin Junior High School

2015 - 2016
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday August 6 4:00pm Parent Orientation - In the Gym which is located on the south side of our campus.
Wednesday August 12 7:45am First Day of School
Thursday August 20 6:30pm Curriculum Night
Tuesday August 25 7:00pm Project M.E.S.A. Parent Mtg - This is a Parent Information Meeting for the Project M.E.S.A. (Mesa's Education in Sexual Awareness) program that will be offered in the spring to 7th grade students.  This meeting will be held at Kino Junior High in the Auditorium. 
Monday September 7 Labor Day - No School
Wednesday September 16 1:00pm Early Release
Friday October 9 12:00pm Early Release
Monday October 12-16 October Break - No School
Wednesday November 4 1:00pm Early Release
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - No School
Thursday November 26-27 Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday December 18 12:00pm Early Release
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter Break - No School
Monday January 4 7:45am Second Semester Begins
Monday January 18 Civil Rights Day - No School
Wednesday February 3 1:00pm Early Release
Monday February 15 Presidents' Day - No School
Friday March 11 12:00pm Early Release
Monday March 14-18 Spring Break - No School
Friday March 25 Spring Holiday - No School
Wednesday April 6 1:00pm Early Release
Thursday May 26 Last Day of School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Franklin Junior High