Benjamin Franklin Junior High School

2018 - 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday August 2 4:30pm Parent Orientation
Wednesday August 8 School begins
Thursday August 16 6:30pm Curriculum Night
Thursday August 30 6:30pm Close Up Information Meeting
Monday September 3 Labor Day - No School
Tuesday September 11 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Wednesday September 12 1:00pm Early Out
Wednesday October 3 Picture Retakes
Thursday October 4 Bus Evacuation Drill
  7:45am Band/Orchestra/Choir Assembly
  7:00pm Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert
Friday October 5 End of 1st Quarter
  12:00pm Early Dismissal
Monday October 8-12 Fall Break
Tuesday October 16 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Friday October 19 Close Up Deposit Due
Wednesday November 7 1:00pm Early Out
Sunday November 11 Veteran's Day
Monday November 12 Veteran's Day Observed - No School
Tuesday November 13 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Wednesday November 21 1:00pm Early Dismissal
Thursday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 29 7:45am Geography Bee
Thursday December 6 7:45am Spelling Bee
Tuesday December 11 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Thursday December 20 7:45am Band/Orchestra/Choir Assembly
  7:00pm Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert
Friday December 21 End of 2nd Quarter
  12:00pm Early Dismissal
Monday December 24-28 Winter Break
Monday Dec 31 - Jan 4 Winter Break
Monday January 7 School Resumes
Tuesday January 15 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Thursday January 17 Ben Franklin's Birthday
Monday January 21 MLK Civil Rights Day - No School
Thursday February 7 Bus Evacuation Drill
Tuesday February 12 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Wednesday February 13 1:00pm Early Dismissal
Monday February 18 Presidents Day - No School
Thursday March 7 7:45am Band/Orchestra/Choir Assembly
  7:00pm Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert
Friday March 8 End of 3rd Quarter
  12:00pm Early Dismissal
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break
Tuesday March 19 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Tuesday April 9 6:00pm FJPO Meeting
Wednesday April 10 1:00pm Early Dismissal
Friday April 19 Spring Holiday - No School
Sunday May 5-10 CloseUP Trip - Washington DC
Friday May 10 Project MESA - 7th Grade
Thursday May 16 7:45am Band/Orchestra/Choir Assembly
  7:00pm Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert
Tuesday May 21 7:45am FJH Award Ceremony
  7:00pm 8th Grade Promotion
Thursday May 23 Last Day of School
  1:00pm Early Dismissal
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Home