Benjamin Franklin Junior High School

2020 - 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break
Wednesday October 14 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday October 21 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday October 28 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 4 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day - No School
  12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 18 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break
  November 25 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 2 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 9 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 16 12:15pm Early Release
Friday December 18 End of 2nd Quarter
  11:45am Early Release
Monday December 21-25 Winter Break
Wednesday December 23 12:15pm Early Release
Monday Dec 28 - Jan 1 Winter Break
Wednesday December 30 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday January 6 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday January 13 12:15pm Early Release
Friday January 15 HS Counselor Presentation
Monday January 18 MLK Jr. Day - No School
Wednesday January 20 12:15pm Early Release
Friday January 22 HS Counselors Collect Course Schedules
Wednesday January 27 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday February 3 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday February 10 12:15pm Early Release
Monday February 15 Presidents' Day - No School
Wednesday February 17 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday February 24 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 3 12:15pm Early Release
Friday March 5 End of 3rd Quarter
  12:15pm Early Release
Monday March 8-12 Spring Break
Wednesday March 10 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 17 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 24 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 31 12:15pm Early Release
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday - No School
Wednesday April 7 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday April 14 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday April 21 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday April 28 12:15pm Early Release
Monday May 3- 7 Teacher Appreciation Week
Wednesday May 5 12:15pm Early Release
Friday May 7 Project MESA - 7th Grade
Wednesday May 12 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday May 19 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday May 20 Last Day of School
  12:15pm Early Release
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Home