2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday July 23 FJPO Orientation Ends
Monday August 2 9:00am 7th Grade Open House
Tuesday August 3 First Day of School
Wednesday August 4 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday August 5 6:00pm Curriculum Night
Wednesday August 11 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday August 18 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday August 19 Picture Day
Wednesday August 25 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday September 1 12:15pm Early Release
Monday September 6 Labor Day - No School
Wednesday September 8 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday September 15 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday September 22 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday September 29 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday September 30 Picture Retakes
Friday October 1 End of 1st Quarter
  12:15pm Early Release
Monday October 4 Fall Break - No School
Tuesday October 5 Fall Break - No School
Wednesday October 6 Fall Break - No School
  12:15pm Early Release
Thursday October 7 Fall Break - No School
Friday October 8 Fall Break - No School
Wednesday October 13 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday October 20 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday October 27 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 3 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 10 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day - No School
Wednesday November 17 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break - No School
  November 24 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 1 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 8 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 15 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday December 16 7:00pm Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert
Friday December 17 End of 2nd Quarter
  11:45am Early Release
Monday December 20-24 Winter Break - No School
Wednesday December 22 12:15pm Early Release
Monday December 27-31 Winter Break - No School
Wednesday December 29 12:15pm Early Release
Monday January 3 School Resumes
Wednesday January 5 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday January 12 12:15pm Early Release
Monday January 17 MLK/Civil Rights Day - No School
  Ben Franklin Birthday
Wednesday January 19 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday January 26 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday February 2 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday February 9 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday February 16 12:15pm Early Release
Monday February 21 Presidents' Day - No School
Wednesday February 23 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 2 12:15pm Early Release
Friday March 4 End of 3rd Quarter
  12:15pm Early Release
Monday March 7 Spring Break - No School
Tuesday March 8 Spring Break - No School
Wednesday March 9 Spring Break - No School
  12:15pm Early Release
Thursday March 10 Spring Break - No School
Friday March 11 Spring Break - No School
Wednesday March 16 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 23 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday March 30 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday April 6 12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday April 13 School Librarians' Day
  12:15pm Early Release
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - No School
Wednesday April 20 12:15pm Early Release
Tuesday April 26 Bus Driver Appreciation Day
Wednesday April 27 Secretaries' Day
  12:15pm Early Release
Sunday May 1 Close-Up Trip: 8th Grade
Monday May 2 Close-Up Trip: 8th Grade
Tuesday May 3 Close-Up Trip: 8th Grade
Wednesday May 4 Close-Up Trip: 8th Grade
  12:15pm Early Release
Thursday May 5 Close-Up Trip: 8th Grade
Friday May 6 Close-Up Trip: 8th Grade
  Project MESA - 7th Grade
Wednesday May 11 School Nurse's Day
  12:15pm Early Release
Wednesday May 18 12:15pm Early Release
Thursday May 19 Last Day of School
  12:15pm Early Release
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Franklin Junior High School