2018 - 2019  Bell Schedules


       
Monday - Thursday   Friday
1st Period 7:45 - 8:35   1st Period 7:45 - 8:30
2nd Period 8:39 - 9:41   2nd Period 8:34 - 9:31
3rd Period 9:45 - 10:46   3rd Period 9:35 - 10:31
Lunch 10:46 - 11:16   Lunch 10:31 - 11:01
4th Period 11:19 - 12:20   4th Period 11:04 - 12:00
5th Period 12:24 - 1:25   5th Period 12:04 - 1:00
6th Period 1:29 - 2:30   6th Period 1:04 - 2:00


EARLY RELEASE DAYS & HOLIDAYS

 

School Begins                         Wednesday, August 8, 2018                7:45 – 2:30

Labor Day                              Monday, September 3, 2018                 No School

Professional Development       Wednesday, September 12, 2018      1:00 Release

End of Grading Period             Friday, October 5, 2018                     12:00 Release

October Break                       October 8 - 12, 2018                             No School

Professional Development       Wednesday, November 7, 2018        1:00 Release

Veterans Day                         Monday, November 12, 2018                  No School

Early Release                          Wednesday, November 21, 2018       1:00 Release    

Thanksgiving Break                November 22 - 23, 2018                     No School        

End of Grading Period             Friday, December 21, 2018               12:00 Release

Winter Break                         Dec. 24, 2018 - Jan. 4, 2019                No School

Second Semester Begins        Monday, January 7, 2019                  7:45 – 2:30

Civil Rights Day                      Monday, January 21, 2019                 No School

Professional Development       Wednesday, February 13, 2019       1:00 Release

Presidents’ Day                      Monday, February 18, 2019               No School

End of Grading Period             Friday, March 8, 2019                       12:00 Release

Spring Break                          March 11 - 15, 2019                           No School

Professional Development       Wednesday, April 10, 2019              1:00 Release

Spring Holiday                        Friday, April 19, 2019                        No School

Last Day of School                  Thursday, May 23, 2019                   1:00 Release