Fremont Junior High Calendar

September 1, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday September 7 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 8 International Literacy Day
Friday September 11 Patriot Day
Monday September 14 4:00pm PTO Meeting - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Tuesday September 15 National Hispanic Heritage Month - through 15 Oct
Thursday September 17 Citizen and Constitution Day
Thursday September 24 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Monday September 28 Good Neighbor Day
Thursday October 1 National Principal's Month
  12:30pm Picture Retakes
Friday October 2 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  National Custodial Worker Day
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 12 National School Lunch Week
  October 12-16 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 12 4:15pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Wednesday October 14 Chick-Fil-A Fundraiser - click for details
Thursday October 15 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
  9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Monday October 19 Digital Citizenship Week
  National School Bus Safety Week
Friday October 23 Red Ribbon Week through 10/31
Saturday October 24 Make a Difference Day
Monday October 26-30 Fall Spirit Week
Current Calendar: Fremont Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Fremont Junior High School