Fremont Junior High Calendar

October 1, 2020 - November 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday October 1 National Principal's Month
  12:30pm Picture Retakes
Friday October 2 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  National Custodial Worker Day
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 12 National School Lunch Week
  October 12-16 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 12 4:15pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Wednesday October 14 Chick-Fil-A Fundraiser - click for details
Thursday October 15 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
  9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Monday October 19 Digital Citizenship Week
  National School Bus Safety Week
Friday October 23 Red Ribbon Week through 10/31
Saturday October 24 Make a Difference Day
Monday October 26-30 Fall Spirit Week
Sunday November 1 Native American Heritage Month
Tuesday November 3 9:30am Performing Arts Pictures
Friday November 6 9:00am School Pictures - click for remote students and prepayment options - REMOTE STUDENTS - your picture times are 8:30 - 9:00a and 4:15 - 4:45p. If you do not have your student ID, you must stop by the Team Shop to obtain a new one. Pictures are being taken in the Gym. You may prepay here , if you wish. Online brochure
Sunday November 8 National STEM Day
Monday November 9 12:00pm Veteran's Day Ceremony - BY INVITATION ONLY - Due to the current social distance guidelines and restrictions regarding gatherings, our annual Veteran's Day event will be by invitation only this year. All students will see a live feed or recording of this special event during their Social Studies class. To our veterans reading this - THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!! Fremont loves our vets!
  4:15pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - Media Ctr
Tuesday November 10 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday November 13 World Kindness Day
Monday November 16 American Education Week
Tuesday November 17 4:00pm Chipotle Fundraising Night - Look for a digital flyer you can present from PeachJar. You can also order online using code: TRLVXE4
Thursday November 19 Parent Involvement Day
Monday Nov 23 - Dec 18 Holiday Food, Coat, and Sock Drive
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving break
Friday November 27 Native American Heritage Day
Monday November 30 Remote learning for all students
Current Calendar: Fremont Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Fremont Junior High School