Fremont Junior High Calendar

January 1, 2021 - February 28, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break
Friday January 1 National Mentoring Month
Monday January 4 School Resumes
  January 4-15 Remote Learning Model Jan. 4 -15
Monday January 11 4:15pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - Virtual - https://mpsaz.webex.com/mpsaz/j.php?MTID=mbcb5f865a2a1afba4161a25d2f06ac78  
Wednesday January 13 10:30am Barro's Fundraising Night - Benefiting PTO. 6663 E. McDowell Rd #105
Thursday January 14 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click for info - https://mpsaz.webex.com/mpsaz/j.php?MTID=mbcb5f865a2a1afba4161a25d2f06ac78
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 19 100th Day of School
Monday January 25 Kindergarten enrollment begins
Wednesday January 27 Health Office Appreciation Day
Sunday January 31 #Thank Your Mentor Day
Monday February 1 Black History Month
  CTE Month
  National School Counseling Week
Monday February 8-12 Spirit Week - click for details
  February 8 4:00pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - VIRTUAL - see details for link - https://mpsaz.webex.com/mpsaz/j.php?MTID=mbcb5f865a2a1afba4161a25d2f06ac78
Thursday February 11 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - WebEx - click fo - Meeting link : https://mpsaz.webex.com/m/64804097-24d3-4183-b127-f59e6a60c27d Meeting Number: 1205350096 Video Address: 1205350096@mpsaz.webex.com 602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Join using Microsoft Skype for Business: 1205350096.mpsaz@lync.webex.com
Monday February 15 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday February 17 11:00am Smashburger Fundraising Night - click for details! - Fremont's PTO is holding a fundraising night! Just mention "Fremont" when ordering 2837 N. Power Rd. NW corner of Power and McDowell.
Current Calendar: Fremont Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Fremont Junior High School