Fremont Junior High Calendar

May 1, 2021 - June 30, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Saturday May 1 National Physical Fitness and Sports Month
Monday May 3- 7 Teacher Appreciation Week
  May 3 School Nutrition Employee Week
Wednesday May 5 10:30am Barro's Fundraising Night - Power and McDowell. 20% of sales will be donated to PTO - mention "Fremont Junior High School" on all online orders, dine-ins, takeout orders, and gift card purchases.
Monday May 10-14 Spirit Week: Decades - click for details
  May 10 4:15pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - in Media Center
Tuesday May 11 9:30am Coffee with the Principal - Held in the Principal's Conference Room
  7:00pm Band/Orchestra Performance - Intermediate - Amphitheater
Thursday May 13 6:00pm Falcon Awards Night - RMHS auditorium
Friday May 14 7:00pm Musical Theatre Performance - Auditorium
Monday May 17 National Educational Bosses Week
  7:00pm Band and Orchestra Performances - Advanced - Amphitheater
Thursday May 20 Last day of school
  NO Backpacks today!!!
  4:00pm 4:00 school release time
Monday May 31 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday June 1- 4 2021 Fremont Summer Academy
Monday June 7-11 2021 Fremont Summer Academy
Monday June 14-18 2021 Fremont Summer Academy
Current Calendar: Fremont Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Fremont Junior High School