January 1, 2017 - November 30, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday Dec 21 - Jan 3 No School: Winter Break
Wednesday January 4- 3 7:45am School Resumes
Monday January 9-13 1:15 p.m. Early Release - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday January 16 No School - MLK/Civil Rights Day
Wednesday February 15 11:45am Early Release - Professional Development
Monday February 20 No School - Presidents' Day
Friday March 10 11:45am Early Release - Third grading period ends.
Monday March 13-17 No School - Spring Break
Monday March 20 7:45am School Resumes
Wednesday April 5 11:45am Early Release - Professional Development
Friday April 14 No School - Spring Holiday
Thursday May 25 Last Day of School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hale Elementary